We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Great & Comfortable Stay"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #60 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Great & Comfortable Stay"”
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We spent 3 nights at this fabulous hotel in a convenient part of Delhi, near enough to shopping and restaurants, but far enough to be feel like we were going 'home' at the end of a busy day. The staff is courteous and prompt. Because Justa The Residence is a small, luxury hotel, the staff gets to know you and is very willing to meet your individual needs (they made us custom breakfast and lunch daily). The property is clean, with tasteful room decorations and all the right amenities (small fridge, flat panel HD TV, great bathrooms). Right across the street is a local park which gives you a glimpse into how 'real' people live.
Although we were traveling for fun, plenty of business travelers seem to make this hotel their regular base, given how familiar they were with the staff. It is definitely close enough to the downtown business areas. Seems like a much better alternative to the large, impersonal chain hotel options.

Room Tip: All rooms are tastefully decorated. Choose anyone
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nk k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 31 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

600 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    209
    43
    13
    6
See reviews for
88
88
48
256
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

It was an ultimate experience staying over there, as the ambiance out there was just incredible.
They are having 25 rooms fully equipped with modern amenities, business center and conference halls which for sure meets all our business need at a single point. The service takes no time at all. Delicious food snatches another set of complements for the Justa guys.
Am sure families and couples would like it as well. I wish to find "Justa" at places other than Gurgaon, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur as well.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sandip88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 22 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback which has been shared with the team. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and hope to see you soon in either of our properties in Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad or Bangalore.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I stayed there for a couple of days during a business trip. The experience was very satisfying. The room was surprisingly well furnished and very clean, and the service was prompt.Really impressed by responsibility taken by hotel staffs to fix issues(if any) as quick as possible. Hotel has free internet which you do not find in many delhi hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the people who wish to stay in a homely place, far from all 5 star show off.

Room Tip: all rooms are very good but rooms at back side is quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank naveen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 22 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.We do hope to see you more often at our orpoerteis which are speread over Delhi, Gurgaon, Bangalore , Hyderbabad.Our hotels are all wifi connected and while your rate may be inclusive of the net charges, we do have have a nominal charge for internet usage .

We look forward to seeing you again at our hotels.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I had a wonderful experience while staying in the hotel with my family. Rooms and corridors are very neat and clean. They say that hotel is heartless is the restaurant and food is not good. I must say the food is not good only, it is excellent. Service is simply superb out there in restaurant. Once it happened to call hotel staff for room service and believe me, one of them came around 2 o'clock in the morning. I was carrying my laptop and being a net savvy I was dying to use net and to my surprise they has wi-fi connection installed and I was even more surprised to see that connectivity was superfast. As I has visited Delhi to spend my holiday I was planning to wander around. And there came the travel desk of the hotel. They were very supportive and co-operative. They helped me plan the Delhi darshan. I took the hotel's car and the driver was also very good and he saved my money-to-be-paid-to-guide a lot as he had good knowledge about the city and places. After I came back from Delhi darshan I got relaxed as the ambiance and location of the hotel is splendid. Whoever staffs, name it from reception to room service to restaurant, are on their toes to serve the guests and they beyond their limit to make the stay comfortable.

Room Tip: Since the location is awesome I think a traveler can choose any room. He will be totally satisfied.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Anshuman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 22 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very encouraging feedback. I have shared the same with our team who are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable.Justa hotels is meant to be " your home away from home" and our biggest validators are our guests like yourselves.

We have hotels in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bangalore and Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please let us know if you plan to visit any of the cities and allow us to showcase more of Justa's warmth.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justa hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

I have stayed in the hotel number of instances during my travel to Delhi and found it to be extremly comfortable. It is located centrally with very clean sorrounding and healthy spread. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as many of my colleagues and friends found it very comfortable too

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

This hotel is located in a very homely location. Near to the local markets like Green Park or Lajpat Nagar. Comfortable, clean and well maintained rooms with basic amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Housekeeping staff really take care of your room and very friendly restaurant staff, they make you feel at home. Hotel has free internet which you do not find in many delhi hotels.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to the people who wish to stay in a homely place, far from all 5 star show off.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor, they not have rooms with any special view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Holidayfun0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2012

I stayed there for a couple of days during a business trip. The experience was very satisfying. The room was surprisingly well furnished and very clean, and the service was prompt. The resourcefulness of the staff was impressive, when i asked them to help me setup a meeting the next day. We did not experience any hiccups and thanks to Justa for being such a wonderful host.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank M0rD3tH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to give us your valuable feedback. I have shared the same with the team who are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We hope to see you again at the hotel.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#16 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
365 reviews
The Visaya
#110 of 715 in New Delhi
397 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#68 of 715 in New Delhi
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#92 of 715 in New Delhi
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing