We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceed expectation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #60 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceed expectation”
Reviewed 25 December 2013

The hotel is super good, luxury hotel. Good value for money. The decoration shows very touching theme and makes the home for us. All staffs are very nice and be ready to help at any time. The restaurant is great with its great food and great services. Two gentlemen are very passionate esp. Top Singh from Nepal. He works with his colleague Basanda to provide a perfect service for our dinner. We enjoy their great service and feel great. Highly recommend you to enjoy this hotel, their food and their great service! Thanks Top Singh and Basanda again!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amandasxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for taking out your precious time to write such good words about our hotel and staff members. We are delighted to note that you found our hotel to be value for money. We are also glad that you like our hotel's location, amenities and the service provided by our team.

My team is tremendously motivated (especially Mr. Top Singh) as their efforts are recognized and appreciated. It is our foremost priority to provide discrete service to every feedback. We earnestly look forward to having the opportunity to host you again in our hotel across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    209
    43
    13
    6
See reviews for
87
88
48
256
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We recommend The Justa Residence, a great place to arrive at the end of a day fighting Delhi traffic and pollution. The room was clean and well appointed, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast had a plentiful variety (Indian and western) and was tasty and well-prepared. The only thing preventing me giving a rating of Excellent was that the hot water was iffy,tending to run cold later in the day, and sometimes never hotter than uke-warm. But all in all well worth the price!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rose_Rover2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us another opportunity to be of service to you during your visit to Delhi. We are happy to note that you found our hotel room to be well equipped and the staff members to be courteous and helpful. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked the breakfast served at our restaurant.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you with regards to hot water. We have taken up your feedback on a serious note and assure you to look into the same and rectify the issue.

Thank you once again and we look forward to the next opportunity of being at your service.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hepburn Springs, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I have stayed at the JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park many time and enjoy coming back again and again. Its high quality rooms, facilities, restaurant and staff are wonderful value for money. I recommend it to anyone - local or international visitor or business person.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TimCansfieldSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa the Residence, Panchsheel Park for your stay during your every visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you liked our hotels, restaurant, and found it to be value for money.
On behalf of our team, we once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2013

My Company had organised a four day conference here. The Hotel has a good ambiance, good service and great staff. The staff here is very polite, helpful, co-operative friendly and most importantly, caring ! They take care of each and every need of yours. The food is of good quality and you'll get many varieties.

if you want to organise a conference then Justa The Residence can be a right choice.
Even the colleagues staying there were very happy with the services and all. Overall, a Good Choice Justa the Residence!!:)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank agamansi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, amenities and the service provided by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you felt juSTA the Residence to be an "Excellent Staff Service". Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I had a very enjoyable experience at this Hotel, the staff we attentive and kind, the location was great and rooms were comfortable. Ramesh is a staff member made sure my stay here was a positive one. The food was also very satisfying and good value.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrickfitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to write such fantastic review about our hotel and share your experience with the Tripadvisor community.

It is heartwarming to know that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable experience. Our team members (Especially Mr. Ramesh) are glad to note that their efforts to provide you with highest quality of service has been recognized and appreciated. The team is tremendously inspired.

All of us at juSTa thank you once again for your gracious compliments of our product and service and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHIMAVARAM
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2013

This is Very Excellent Hotel. I have visited this Hotel to meet one of my Business colleague who is staying in this hotel. This is Hotel near to Hauz Khas Metro station. Servicing is excellent,Rooms neat.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gopi_balaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be “Excellent”.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Good service by the staff at catering and lobby. Internet is an issue but good hotel to relax. Basant and chef defender are serving well.very near to metro railway. Commuting will not be problem if u use metro. Thats

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank readyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Our team joins me in thanking for your gracious comments about our hotel and Staff members. We are honored to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the parameters.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming back.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
358 reviews
The Visaya
#105 of 716 in New Delhi
396 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#66 of 716 in New Delhi
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#96 of 716 in New Delhi
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing