We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #56 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Beziers, France
Level Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Comfortable and good value”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Good hotel very reasonably priced - spotlessly clean - Wifi and gushing hot water. I would advise paying a little extra for the suite as the normal rooms appear to be quite small. Service with a smile as always in India and reasonably well located bearing in mind Delhi's awful traffic. Will be perfect when the new Metro is completed, but until then expect a little overnight construction noise.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mg_3434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    201
    43
    13
    6
See reviews for
87
87
46
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I have stayed here on two occasions and think this is a very friendly and well organised hotel in New Delhi. The food I had in the restaurant was very good also. Like alot of Indian hotels, the state of the bathroom can do with some improvement preventing me giving Just 5 out of 5 and the windows were not double insulated allowing the noise of the traffice to enter the room.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Preeti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We stayed at the Justa Inn. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable. Initially we were offered the first floor rooms which looked too close to the lobby, but they quickly accommodated our request to move. Restaurant was conveniently located downstairs. Breakfast is usually a challenge for our family, but they met all our needs. They had a nice buffet with Western food, S. Indian (idly), veg and non-veg foods. Service in the restaurant and lobby was wonderful and friendly. One area for improvement: Tooo much perfume in the 2nd floor lobby!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank HaruMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

On a business trip to Delhi this week. Found myself in this hotel that charged me about 6500 per night inclusive of taxes. Tiny room that more resembled kalapani than a hotel room. To make things worse, the delhi metro work is going on and the drilling is a very irritating high pitched whine. The breakfast on day 1 was passable, on the second day - I decided to skip it and try my luck at some roadside shack. Its 4.5 rating on tripadvisor fooled me.
The staff are friendly; the rooms were clean but spartan. the shower has only two temperature points - burning hot or ice cold - something needs fixing. I wouldn't have complained but for the rating it seems to have and the size of the room.

Room Tip: for the next six months choose a room with last digit greater than 4. If the corner rooms are availa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jebu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We stayed at the Justa in October 2013 and it was my second stay there. Very beautiful rooms, excellent food and amazing service. Very friendly staff.
Enjoyed my stay on all occassions and will definately recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Perusha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We stayed at Justa the Residence Panchsheel Park on arrival in Delhi and the night before our international departure. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The restaurant was able to meet our needs for levels of spice, currency exchange was easy (and fair), the WiFi signal worked, the beds were comfortable, and the rooms were clean. Delhi was a dizzying city for first-timers like us, but the staff here was able to provide a restful oasis at the end of our busy day.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Beach88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This hotel was great. No bad things at all - room was very comfy and clean.

We arrived very late at night, and upon arrival were informed that the room we'd booked had an issue with the plumbing but we were given another lovely spacious room instead.

Might need to let the hot water run a bit before it actually gives hot water.

highly recommend.

Was a bit tricky for the taxi to find though

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Giancarla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
8.0 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#12 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Visaya
The Visaya
#116 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
The Manor
The Manor
#54 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
3.3 mi away
Basil the Residency
Basil the Residency
#80 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
3.0 mi away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#27 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing