We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #61 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights on an official trip. Small cosy rooms with good food. The staff are very helpful. Would like to make special mention about the driver- Mr.Raju, due to whom I could meet most of my clients in different parts of Delhi. He also regaled me with amusing and thoughtful anecdotes throughout the drive..Thanks to the front desk staff- Ms.Neeru and the Hotel Manager- Mr.Naveen for their assistance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (603)
There are newer reviews for juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

364 - 370 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014

This was my fourth stay at the hotel. There were some minor disruptions and disturbances this time, which I immediately took up with the staff. I was honestly blown away by the extreme friendliness, courteousness and seriousness with which every member of the staff responded to my 'complaints'. In person and in writing, subsequent to my return.

What makes this a standout hotel in my view is the staff. As a woman travelling alone, this is extremely important to me - to feel comfortable and looked after. I could not single out any one member as each and every one of them was a delight to interact with. I have decided that whichever city in India I may happen to visit in future, should there be a JuSTa hotel there, I will certainly choose it over others.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Staying in this hotel has given me an amazing memories to share and cherish.....two thumbs up for the services. i think the hotel is blessed to have people like "Basant" (In Room Dining) who was so caring and was there for us whenever required. Right from the Checkin to our departure, every person we met was carrying "Ready to help" attitude. I would like to thank every one ( Mohan, Top SIngh ) out there for making our stay memorable. And we will surely come back ......
SIddhant Sharma
Checked in on 21st March 2014 for two nights.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filthysid5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Very clean facility, the staff were wonderful and had gone beyond their level of duty to provide my friend with a cake on her birthday without us asking. The breakfast was very good. We also got upgraded to a suite which was wonderful - only downside was that we were only at this hotel for 8 hours.

The ONLY negative thing I can say about this place is that the water pressure in the shower was very high - I felt like I was being stabbed in the shower repeatedly. However, this was minor compared to the many positives in this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theexcalibre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I traveled through India on March 1 - 12, staying in 6 hotels, and am providing reviews of each.
I stayed 2 nights at JuSTa. In various categories:
• Room was acceptable, westernized style but a little dark
• Bathroom was acceptable
• Shower was excellent
• Food was very good
• Service was very good
• No fitness center is a big negative

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Reception staff were very helpful, particularly in organising a driver to take me to Agra. The driver they arranged was called Raju and was very, very good. Took me to all the sites in Agra and Dehli and even organised a guide in Agra.

Also, when disaster struck and I left my passport in the safe in my hotel room in Agra, Raju organised for the passport to be returned to me in Dehli so I did not have to worry about it. What service!

Room Tip: The suites are on the side of the hotel and have less road noise
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnBovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

They upgraded our rooms to suite rooms. Check-in was a breeze. The room furnishings and layout were well thought out. The bed is the most comfortable and coziest bed I've ever slept on. Manager was courteous and helped us to arrange a cab for us to go around the city.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raghusiddarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#17 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
371 reviews
The Visaya
#110 of 713 in New Delhi
401 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#93 of 713 in New Delhi
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#72 of 713 in New Delhi
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £39 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing