We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #61 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Justa seems to cater mainly to small businesses for their seminars, but there are also tourists. At Justa the Residence, you can expect great service. Managers and staff are very pleasant to deal with and go out of their way to meet customer's needs. We were unhappy with the room that our travel agency had reserved for us (too small for what we would expect from a hotel in the four star category). Justa's management took that into account and during our second stay, they upgraded us to a suite, which was gorgeous. The rooms, even the small ones, are decorated with style, and the bedding quite comfortable. The breakfast buffet is quite good, with a wide variety of choices. We would not recommend to eat lunch and diner there as we found the food much too spicy and greasy for non-indian stomachs. Location wise, it is located far from the main tourist attractions, though it is conveniently located next to the subway. Overall a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie-Helene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing juSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are indeed glad to note that you liked our hotel, breakfast served and most of all the service provided by our team.

Your feedback with regards to food quality served for lunch & dinner has been noted. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. we have discussed with concerned personnel and advised them to check with guests about their preference with regards to spicy or non spicy

Our motto is to ensure that every guest feels special and to provide them with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (603)
There are newer reviews for juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

To say i was pleasantly surprised is an understatement. The Hotel looks decent from the outside and the lobby and restaurants are also nothing great to write about. The surprise is in the quality of Interiors of the rooms, the colours, the fabric, the linen, the mattress, the pillows, u normally find this level of class in 5 star category hotels, a must visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spacevertex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to write your experience at Tripadvisor We are extremely glad to note that you liked the Quality of Interiors of our hotel rooms. every room at all our hotels are designed and maintained well to provide the luxurious experience to all our guests.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

hi iam prakriti working with mac it was very good experience.your customer service is very good specially i would like to thank to Basanta, Ramesh and devendar they were frindely and very helpful. Good work keep it up :)


Thanks
Prakriti subba

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prak172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked the service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them especially to Devendar, Basanta & Ramesh

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 6 days during our Delhi visit and we really enjoyed our stay there.

Pros
1. The hotel is located in a very nice residential area with great connectivity to Metro.
Also many must see places are nearby.
2. The hotel staff is very courteous and extremely helpful. They went out of their way to provide home cooked food for my baby.
3. The hotel managers Yuvraj, cooking staff Laxman and others were very helpful and prompt.
4. The breakfast had good variety

Cons
1. Rooms are little smaller.

We were really impressed and satisfied by their service and we for sure will check Justa hotels in other cities too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debasis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Yuvraj & Laxman who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

jüSTa Panchsheel Park is a small luxury hotel located in the South Delhi with 24 luxurious rooms and suites, a restaurant, and conferencing facilities. Located in the heart of Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa Panchsheel Park is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, and various speciality restaurants. AT LAST I AM SPECIALLY THANKFULL TO MR. RAMESH SINGH (ROOM SERVICE CAPTIAN), MR ANIL , MIS NEERU (FRONT OFFICE) TO MAKE COMFERTABLE MY TRIP.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brijkish0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you liked our hotel, product and service provided to you. it gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved. Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Amongst a city of cha'os, this hotel and restaurant were a very pleasant escape. Helpful staff and great food. Even with the noisy cars honking their noisy horns non-stop, we were still able to get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xyz7652014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

it is a luxury hotel. excellent ambience, location is very convenient (some works for metro is ongoing but will finish soon). Breakfast had good variety. staff was extremely cordial. very prompt service. special thanks to Ramesh chand who is very supportive and prompt.

Overall it was a fantastic stay for us in Delhi.

Room Tip: Suites are perfect for family with children
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manish k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hotel to be luxurious. It is indeed pleasure to note that you liked our hotel location, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

Your feedback has been shared with our staff members who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward. We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#16 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
371 reviews
The Visaya
#107 of 712 in New Delhi
400 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#95 of 712 in New Delhi
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#71 of 712 in New Delhi
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £39 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing