We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just so Yum Sizzlers!”
Review of Yoko Sizzlers - CLOSED

Yoko Sizzlers
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Defence Colony
Description: Since 1986, YOKO SIZZLERS, Restaurant – specializes in quality sizzlers with a portion enough to satiate the heaviest of appetites. Take a look at our menu, and you'll realise the mind boggling variety of sizzlers that greets our patrons. From Chicken, Mutton, Seafood and Vegetarian Sizzlers, Yoko’s does not disappoint anyone. Well, to savour the Sizzlers, you need to create space in your tummy and for that YOKO’s has a whole range of Soups, Cocktails, Salads, Rice Delights, Mini-meals and Sandwiches. And once you are through with the Sizzlers, our vast array of desserts will have your floored.Patronised by film stars, politicians, sports icons, movers & shakers and food connoisseurs, Yoko Sizzlers sets and underlines that the competitors can only follow. Needless to say, to have a taste of the best sizzler anywhere, come home to Yoko Sizzlers.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just so Yum Sizzlers!”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

If you are a fan of sizzlers like me, this place will blow your mind away!
Its a little difficult to park outside the restro, but once you are inside, and are handed over the menu, you'll be glad to have come.
So much variety and flavorful sizzlers which sizzle perfectly up to expectations, and the quantity is really good.
Chinese, Seafood, Indian, all sorts of sizzler varieties are there. And if you see the number of vegetarian sizzlers, you will be amazed! I tried Chicken Shashlik sizzler on my first visit.
You also get pizzas, pastas, salads, rice and soups in the menu, which I didn't try myself, but I like that they offer so much variety specially for the vegetarians which is quite difficult to find in most restros.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaloniSood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Sizzler Destination”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

If you are found of "Sizzlers" then Yoko is the place to be. Food is excellent and the ambiance is good. Prices are a bit on the higher side, but you can always get good online deals and get upto 30% discount on total bill. The quantity is quite good and sometimes is difficult to finish the whole of it. Parking is a bit of worry over here, but they do offer Valet Parking. Overall, I would say a nice place to visit with friends/family.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

we regularly visit this place for the veg options they have and always found this place best to have sizzlers. nice service and decent ambiance

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hemant_1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pune
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Average Sizzler joint”
Reviewed 25 November 2012

I was very fond of yoko sizzlers at pune,one of the favourite family eating joint.The Yoko at Delhi has been unfortunately very disappointing specially for the price charged.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunilsanghi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“It Sizzled!”
Reviewed 20 November 2012

I never ever was fortunate enough to have a sizzler before. It was mostly out of embarrassment it would bring when people sees me eating one. So my friend took me to this defense colony outlet. It was late October 2012 when Delhi was experiencing the chills. The ambiance was good. Valet parking. We took a Chicken Sizzler and another one was Prawns + rice sizzler. Trust me it was worth the price. The quantity is huge and the food really tasty. My tip just eat a sizzler without and rice or noodles or you won't be able to finish one.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ParthaBarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoko Sizzlers also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing