We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its pretty ok”
Review of Yoko Sizzlers - CLOSED

Yoko Sizzlers
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Defence Colony
Description: Since 1986, YOKO SIZZLERS, Restaurant – specializes in quality sizzlers with a portion enough to satiate the heaviest of appetites. Take a look at our menu, and you'll realise the mind boggling variety of sizzlers that greets our patrons. From Chicken, Mutton, Seafood and Vegetarian Sizzlers, Yoko’s does not disappoint anyone. Well, to savour the Sizzlers, you need to create space in your tummy and for that YOKO’s has a whole range of Soups, Cocktails, Salads, Rice Delights, Mini-meals and Sandwiches. And once you are through with the Sizzlers, our vast array of desserts will have your floored.Patronised by film stars, politicians, sports icons, movers & shakers and food connoisseurs, Yoko Sizzlers sets and underlines that the competitors can only follow. Needless to say, to have a taste of the best sizzler anywhere, come home to Yoko Sizzlers.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Its pretty ok”
Reviewed 25 June 2013

The sizzlers at Yoko are average, not bad, but nothing to rave about either! The outlet is right at the main road and thus, has easy access. They have online vouchers at various websites all the time of buy 1- get 1 free type, so it is advisable to take a coupon and go, only then is it value for money.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank RadhikAkshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Shabby restaurant. Delicious food”
Reviewed 11 May 2013 via mobile

Restaurant had cow web.only 1 fellow was there to serve. Waiting time for service indicate there must be only 1 person cooking. Food was delicious. Portion was real good. Not bad to try once. With discount coupons, its value for money.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RaviDua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Yummy Sizzlers”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We went on a Sunday and as per practice reached by 8 pm just before the rush hour pops up. Didn’t face any parking issue, though they have a valet option as well.

Was pleasantly surprised to find so many Veg options. We had Veg Shaslik and Chicken shaslik and thoroughly enjoyed it. The helping is quite generous and with the snapdeal (40% discount on bill) think it is value for money. Only disappointment was the floater drink (icecream and cola).

The food tastes lot better than other other sizzler joints, Will visit again

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodieMusafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just so Yum Sizzlers!”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

If you are a fan of sizzlers like me, this place will blow your mind away!
Its a little difficult to park outside the restro, but once you are inside, and are handed over the menu, you'll be glad to have come.
So much variety and flavorful sizzlers which sizzle perfectly up to expectations, and the quantity is really good.
Chinese, Seafood, Indian, all sorts of sizzler varieties are there. And if you see the number of vegetarian sizzlers, you will be amazed! I tried Chicken Shashlik sizzler on my first visit.
You also get pizzas, pastas, salads, rice and soups in the menu, which I didn't try myself, but I like that they offer so much variety specially for the vegetarians which is quite difficult to find in most restros.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaloniSood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Sizzler Destination”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

If you are found of "Sizzlers" then Yoko is the place to be. Food is excellent and the ambiance is good. Prices are a bit on the higher side, but you can always get good online deals and get upto 30% discount on total bill. The quantity is quite good and sometimes is difficult to finish the whole of it. Parking is a bit of worry over here, but they do offer Valet Parking. Overall, I would say a nice place to visit with friends/family.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoko Sizzlers also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing