We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant and efficient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Alpina Hotels & Suites
Ranked #168 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Nairobi, Kenya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant and efficient”
Reviewed 10 November 2012

I was with my six friends for our first trip to India and the reception accorded to us was simply exceptional. The hotel reception was attentive to our needs, the rooms were very well appointed and the food was very good and affordable. Will definitely return to Alpina. The agent charged us a 100% commission and it would be great to speak to the hotel directly.

Room Tip: Take the rooms away from the Main Road
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Domcube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    24
    20
    9
    8
See reviews for
20
14
9
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Even my first time to stay,
but I found that this is
Clean, Cozy and nice or neat Hotel with people who are working are very friendly.

This is also at convenient location

This is going to be one of your Safe Choices in Delhi.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adataka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Very nice stay at the hotel. Rooms very clean, bathroom facilities all in good order and clean. Comfortable beds.....exactly per website. Location very good,close to some good restaurants.
Food at hotel good and very pocket friendly. Staff were excellent. Highly recommended place to stay.

Room Tip: Corner rooms on upper floors,excellent....more spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aynekm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

My room was quiet, clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean, hygienic with high pressure hot shower, which is important for me. The General Manager – Prem Parkash was kind enough to arrange my travel and dietary needs. Overall the staff was courteous and efficient. The location of hotel is at a quiet neighborhood, with plenty of restaurants around. I will visit again and highly recommend staying here

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parvpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2012

It was a great, comfortable experience staying here. Very clean and hospitable....will definitely visit again soon. The location was very accessible also and the staff helpful. No extra charge for wifi, which made it even more comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vba2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Very Clean and elegant. Quiet rooms in a quiet neighborhood. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They always had great tips on what to see, where to eat and which specific markets to find a bargain which can be tough if you're a foreigner. No charge for Wifi, owner followed up on quality and thanked me for stay. I highly recommend staying here

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AaronHeritage4422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Clean, convenient, and great customer service! I come to Delhi frequently and would recommend the hotel for business and leisure travel. I was happy with the breakfast and other accommodations that I took advantage of. Reasonable rates as well - looking forward to my next visit!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMCOP800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
New Haven Hotel
#230 of 716 in New Delhi
45 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Rockland Inn
Rockland Inn
#170 of 716 in New Delhi
207 reviews
Zip By Spree Bluestone
#143 of 716 in New Delhi
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#160 of 716 in New Delhi
126 reviews
The PI Suite, Delhi
#216 of 716 in New Delhi
40 reviews
Hotel Rockland
#153 of 716 in New Delhi
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpina Hotels & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpina Hotels & Suites

Property: Alpina Hotels & Suites
Address: E - 506 Gk - Ii 2'nd Road, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #168 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Alpina Hotels & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy yourself in the vibrant, upscale center of New Delhi at the Alpina Hotel. This boutique hotel is located in the heart of New Delhi's party, eating and business district. Relax in the plush rooms with personalized services. Take a walk across the street to experience fine multi-cuisine restaurants, bars and lounges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Alpina Hotels & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpina Hotel New Delhi
Alpina Hotels And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing