We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Park Boulevard
Ranked #68 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Haldwani, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

My stay at the hotel was a good experience. The staff of the hotel is cooperative. The property is amazing. The rooms are spacious and the staff ensures proper cleanliness.
Special thanks to Mr. Suneet Nakra who ensured that the stay was comfortable.
Recommended to the future travelers.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shruti_maheshwari14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 21 June 2013
Dear Maam,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +91882688444.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    62
    24
    8
    3
See reviews for
130
29
7
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Booked this hotel because the company I was doing business with recommended Fortune Park place based on proximity to the their office. I picked this based on that recommendation, and the fact that the website advertised the gym and pool (I was going to have free evenings for 4 days so thought it would be useful to use gym//pool). Upon check-in I was told 'website should be updated. the gym is still under construction'. And the pool was said to be 'usable but murky due to sandstorm 3 days ago'. Power went out multiple times during the day and generator kicked in (not a problem because this is normal in New Delhi), but once power in my room went out (while the rest of the hotel was with power). Took over 10 minutes (and multiple calls and shouting match with me physically going to the reception) to get the reception person to call his maintenance guy to come check/rectify this. WiFi in my room didn't work for the first 2 days (only lobby had WiFi) and I was told it wasn't possible to fix because the 'IT guy is off duty. he's gone for an exam' .
the hotel is well designed and furnished a modern and minimalistic way which I really appreciated. the food tasted excellent always. Purely based in aesthetics, it's value for money. But not on any other dimension.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LGW-CMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 21 June 2013
Dear Maam,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

Let me apologise for the lapse in services experienced by you and also assure you that we shall work on the deficiencies and improve on our systems so as to ensure that our patrons have a pleasant experience while staying with us.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with your requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +91882688444.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2013

My first stay at Fortune Park Boulevard was a nice experience courtesy the cooperative staff. The hotel rooms are pretty good and over all property offers you a different experience altogether. A very special thankx to Mr. Suneet Nakra, who made sure that all the hospitality services are offered to make my stay comfortable. Overall I enjoyed my stay and i would highly recommend it to the future travelers.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahultamarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings!!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I stayed with my family in this hotel. The location is really far from city center . The first thing i noticed is that there was no one to open the lobby doors. The reception staff were cooperative in a few issues. There is only one restaurant with courteous staff and a few mosquitoes and insects.
It is not a place to stay during summer,winter will be much better as the hotel has some air conditioning problem and lots of power failure in that area.I had booked that hotel online after seeing the swimming pool but it was not functional. One evening I wanted to order some tea but there was no one to order despite repeated requests to the front desk and that was the moment I decided to shift to some other hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank veervikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
As spoken , at the outset sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay ,
We strive to meet the expectations and to assure you that this was an aberration ,
We have takenup your feedback with our concerned associates and investigated for immediate corrective action on this deviation ,
Sincerely and Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee - Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2013

This is really an ideal place to spend time with family. Very pleasing atmosphere and service. We stayed here for few days last month and enjoyed a lot. Everything related to a great accommodation is here. Food, staff members, rooms, all is good. I would love to recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meghan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 26 May 2013
Dear Madam ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Hi we stayed as a wedding group and the hotel helped us to make our day special.
Great Food / Great Staff .
The wedding decor was amazing .
Huge Lawns ......
Lush green lawns for kids ....
Indian Food is there specialty......
Thanks For making the important day special........)))))))))))

Room Tip: Choose rooms which faces Garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 99yogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 5 May 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
Do let us know more details about your stay with us ,
We hope to welcome you back again soon ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

I have been to the resort twice and had nice time there.. Resort has beautiful lawn and pool. Rooms are spacious with comfortable bed. Even though the resort is in interiors but the staff and their service is excellent. They are all so welcoming. Breakfast was also nice. We would definately stay again :)

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neeraj143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, 29 April 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings!!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
Will surely convey the same to our associates ,
We look forward to serving you again ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#180 of 716 in New Delhi
186 reviews
Chattarpur
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
#185 of 716 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basil the Residency
#82 of 716 in New Delhi
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Boulevard

Property: Fortune Park Boulevard
Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Park Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing