We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm Staff !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Park Boulevard
Ranked #74 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2013

My stay at the hotel was quickie for a night. The property is very nice but not really endorsed by the management much it seems. Lot many good things can be done with it. The important part of such a property is a spa, which is yet to be opened. Thanks to delhi prepaid cabs, who did not turn up upon confirmation, i had almost missed the flight as well.
Lets talk of the positives now : very nice rooms for its price, very well maintained, service immaculate and everything negative was covered up by the staffs warmth. All requests were catered well, in fact, when my cab did not arrive, the hotel went out of the way and arranged for its personal car to drop me to the airport. Special thanks in this regard to the GM MR. Maini and the Service manager Sanjiv (?!!) who were more tensed about my flight than myself. Kudos to you all, god bless and wish you the best.
P.S. A note to the ITC group and Fortune Hotels : I am a member for ITC and welcomegroup and stay only in your properties pan india wherever i go. It is quite sad to see if you don't provide the right arsenal to your soldiers, how do you expect them to go the a battle ? If special care is taken to all round developement of the property, i think it would do much better than what its doing now. Food for thought !!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samontheroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2013

We had 2 nights in this hotel with 2 kids, mid June. The staff was very helpful and kind, tried to fulfill all our requests . The outside area and the pool!!! Is nice and ideal for families. We did not understand why the facility of the pool is not advertised.... It's a great asset for this place. Breakfast offer was relatively limited but on request everything was prepared. We all - kids especially - were very satisfied. We warmly recommend this hotel for anyone,

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zsuzsannajoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Dear Sir / Maam,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

My stay at the hotel was a good experience. The staff of the hotel is cooperative. The property is amazing. The rooms are spacious and the staff ensures proper cleanliness.
Special thanks to Mr. Suneet Nakra who ensured that the stay was comfortable.
Recommended to the future travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shruti_maheshwari14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Dear Maam,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +91882688444.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Booked this hotel because the company I was doing business with recommended Fortune Park place based on proximity to the their office. I picked this based on that recommendation, and the fact that the website advertised the gym and pool (I was going to have free evenings for 4 days so thought it would be useful to use gym//pool). Upon check-in I was told 'website should be updated. the gym is still under construction'. And the pool was said to be 'usable but murky due to sandstorm 3 days ago'. Power went out multiple times during the day and generator kicked in (not a problem because this is normal in New Delhi), but once power in my room went out (while the rest of the hotel was with power). Took over 10 minutes (and multiple calls and shouting match with me physically going to the reception) to get the reception person to call his maintenance guy to come check/rectify this. WiFi in my room didn't work for the first 2 days (only lobby had WiFi) and I was told it wasn't possible to fix because the 'IT guy is off duty. he's gone for an exam' .
the hotel is well designed and furnished a modern and minimalistic way which I really appreciated. the food tasted excellent always. Purely based in aesthetics, it's value for money. But not on any other dimension.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LGW-CMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Dear Maam,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to New Delhi.

Let me apologise for the lapse in services experienced by you and also assure you that we shall work on the deficiencies and improve on our systems so as to ensure that our patrons have a pleasant experience while staying with us.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with your requirements. You could contact me on rahul.maini@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +91882688444.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

My first stay at Fortune Park Boulevard was a nice experience courtesy the cooperative staff. The hotel rooms are pretty good and over all property offers you a different experience altogether. A very special thankx to Mr. Suneet Nakra, who made sure that all the hospitality services are offered to make my stay comfortable. Overall I enjoyed my stay and i would highly recommend it to the future travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rahultamarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Sir ,
Greetings!!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I stayed with my family in this hotel. The location is really far from city center . The first thing i noticed is that there was no one to open the lobby doors. The reception staff were cooperative in a few issues. There is only one restaurant with courteous staff and a few mosquitoes and insects.
It is not a place to stay during summer,winter will be much better as the hotel has some air conditioning problem and lots of power failure in that area.I had booked that hotel online after seeing the swimming pool but it was not functional. One evening I wanted to order some tea but there was no one to order despite repeated requests to the front desk and that was the moment I decided to shift to some other hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank veervikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2013

Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
As spoken , at the outset sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay ,
We strive to meet the expectations and to assure you that this was an aberration ,
We have takenup your feedback with our concerned associates and investigated for immediate corrective action on this deviation ,
Sincerely and Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

This is really an ideal place to spend time with family. Very pleasing atmosphere and service. We stayed here for few days last month and enjoyed a lot. Everything related to a great accommodation is here. Food, staff members, rooms, all is good. I would love to recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2013

Dear Madam ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Chattarpur
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
#196 of 715 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#174 of 715 in New Delhi
187 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mantra Amaltas
#156 of 715 in New Delhi
217 reviews
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
#96 of 715 in New Delhi
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Boulevard

Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £40 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fortune Park Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing