We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Ranked #28 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Business hotel”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Great place close to Delhi as well as Noida.. Peaceful place, comfortable and neat rooms, good restaurants great food love the noodles in buffet dinner.......will recommend this.........................

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raman699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Raman699,
Thank you for your compliments and recommendation of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar noida. I am happy to read that your recent stay with us was comfortable and that you felt well-looked after by my capable team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    198
    175
    31
    9
    8
See reviews for
53
80
16
213
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

This is my second visit in last 2 months. A very comfortable and neat room. Very apt and well thought-out amenities in room. I cannot point out anything that was out of place or lacking. Restaurents, breakfast, buffet meals, business amenities and decor with world class service. I will highly recommend the place if someone is visiting Delhi or Noida.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank jiteshbhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear jiteshbhatt,
The pleasure was ours to deliver an outstanding stay experience to you. Thank you for your generous compliments and feedback, it is rewarding for my team to realise that their warmth and professionalism made your stay memorable. We would be delighted to welcome you back with our warm hospitality, should you return to New Delhi in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Name of the hotel has been changed. It was my first time there and i found the food & service very good. My sincere thanks to Chef Avinas who helped us in making the experience meorable. Thanks for the hospitality.
Keep it Up!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tarundayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear tarundayal,
Thank you for your compliments and recommendation of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. I am happy to read that your recent stay with us was comfortable and that you felt well-looked after by my capable team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a week. The room was very clean and well maintained. I received an amazing towel animal in my room service and was very impressed! :)

Overall this is a fantastc hotel - the service is excellent and everyone is so friendly and welcoming.

Room Tip: I stayed on level 12 and could not hear any street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear joaannaaa,
The pleasure was ours to deliver an outstanding stay experience to you.
Thank you for your generous compliments and feedback, it is rewarding for my team to realise that their warmth and professionalism made you feel comfortable and you loved the ambiance. We would be delighted to welcome you back with our warm hospitality.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Bergen, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed in Hotel Crown plaza last month. It was my second time staying in this property earlier it was know as double tree. Thought the name has been changed but the superlative service is still there. If you are planning to visit Noida or Delhi its a good place tlfor you. All the 5 star amenities of this hotel will surely give you a cozy memorable stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Younus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Younus K,
Thank you for your compliments and recommendation of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. I am happy to read that your recent stay with us was comfortable and that you felt well-looked after by my capable team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Location of the hotel is great. 10 mins drive to Noida, 15 mins to South Delhi via DND and 20 mins to Connaught Place by the Metro. Rooms are spacious, staff courteous. They have a well quipped gym, a nice pool with steam and sauna in change rooms. Breakfast buffet spread is decent but nothing stands out - most hotels in India have a far better breakfast spread and their peers abroad. Here I felt disappointed. They don't have any specialty restaurant either. Other than food, a very good business hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vansid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Vansid,
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida.
We are glad that you are happy with the service & facilities and were well-looked after by my capable team. We have taken cognizance of your feedback and are being addressed by our Executive Chef, who continues to work hard to ensure the high standards and guest satisfaction.
We hope to see you again in the near future and would be delighted to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar for one night with my family during a recent visit to India. We had four rooms as there were 10 of us. I see some reviews stating that the location is in the middle of nowhere; however, I was visiting family in Mayur Vihar so this was perfect for me.

The hotel reception is very well designed and the rooms are also spacious. My niece and nephew's had a wonderful time at the open pool on the 3rd floor. The staff at this hotel is excellent. Shailendra, Nitin and Girraj really helped us and made our stay wonderful. The breakfast buffet at Infinity was very good. All in all a very good hotel!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anupam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Anupam S,
Thank you for your compliments and recommendation of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar noida. I am happy to read that your recent stay with us was comfortable and that you felt well-looked after by my capable team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
4.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
14.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#27 of 715 in New Delhi
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 715 in New Delhi
2,772 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#173 of 715 in New Delhi
287 reviews
5.0 mi away
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Property: Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Address: District Centre 13b Mayur Vihar, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, the Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida hotel is just a short 20 minute drive to the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan. The excellent location provides an ideal base for guests traveling to key business districts such as Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Corporate travelers will appreciate amenities including the 24-hour business center with flexible meeting space, and high-speed Internet access. Visit the shops at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center, just 25-minutes' drive from this New Delhi hotel. Popular tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayuns Tomb are also less than 20 minutes. The metro station and the new Taj Expressway are close by, offering easy access to the magnificent Taj Mahal in Agra. Unwind in one of 160 spacious guest rooms, starting at a spacious 392 square feet. Enjoy delicious all-day dining at Infinity and savor mouthwatering Italian, continental and specialty Indian cuisine. Swim some laps in the outdoor pool or workout at the fitness center featuring the latest cardiovascular and strength training equipment. For the ultimate indulgence, book a pampering treatment at the Eros Spa. Guests at this New Delhi hotel can take advantage of the excellent facilities on offer at the adjacent Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. Enjoy tempting dining options including Cafe on 3 and the Roadhouse Bar & Grill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing