We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Outing Place”
Review of Select Citywalk

Select Citywalk
Ranked #25 of 440 things to do in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Nice mall. Very nicely arranged shops. All the major Indian and foreign brands available here. Good food options also available. Nice place to hangout.

Thank Gurjot_Ahuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelectCITYWALK_Saket, Manager at Select Citywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Hi,

We are always happy to hear feedback! We’re glad you love Select CITYWALK and enjoy our selection of brands and restaurants! We hope to have you visit us again soon.

Thanks,

Select CITYWALK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (492)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

366 - 370 of 492 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

all the brands whether indian or international are under one roof..places to eat are also very good there..and if u happen to visit the mall on a wednesday then you must visit the flea market..i have to make a visit everytime i am in delhi

Thank Shreeti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelectCITYWALK_Saket, Manager at Select Citywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Hi Shreeti,

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you like our selection of brands and array of food options. We do hope you visit Delhi soon and come to #SelectCITYWALK! If you have any other feedback, we would love to know!

Thanks,

Select CITYWALK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Eye catching interiors, wonderful design

You can see alots of branded showrooms here form abroad

This is part of Morden delhi good place for hangout

Thank mohit j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelectCITYWALK_Saket, Manager at Select Citywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Hi Mr. Mohit!

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We’re glad you liked our interiors and design. Hope you enjoyed shopping and definitely hope to see you again very soon!

Thanks,

Select CITYWALK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Everything, except the food court, about Select City Walk is classy. From it's painting studded, brightly lit parking, brand names, promotions to it's lovely wash rooms. Everything spells class and luxury.

It has a Haagen Dazs outlet, a huge Zara, a Sephora, Mac, Apple and many more. It also has a lovely place for the kids called the Hang out.

Starbucks and Tea Bean and Coffee Leaf are great for sitting down and having a chat.

Select CItywalk along with the next door Dlf mall, together provide a great option for shopping, eating out, catching movies or just plain chilling out.

Thank CHOPRAMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelectCITYWALK_Saket, Manager at Select Citywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Hi,

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you like our ambiance, our stores and our cafes ! We’re disappointed that you weren't happy with our food court. We do our best to provide top notch dining options to our visitors. Hope you have a better experience on your next visit, we would love to have you again!

Thanks,

Select CITYWALK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Browse the glitzy shops and re-enter modern times for a few hours. We took the kids to the movies, for a much needed 3 hour break from the heat, dust and crowds.

2  Thank batchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelectCITYWALK_Saket, Manager at Select Citywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Hi Batchuk,

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad we could help! Hope you and your kids had a wonderful day and hope to see you at Select CITYWALK again soon!

Thanks,

Select CITYWALK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Select Citywalk also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Select Citywalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing