We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent place to stay”
Review of Hotel Kabli

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Kabli
Ranked #47 of 1,127 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2011

It's got nice, comfortable rooms with free wi-fi, located in a convenient location for a low price and hosted by a very friendly staff. When I go back to Delhi I will definetely try to book Hotel Kabli again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdmelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inder Beer Sing... k, Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Dear Sir,

I'm glad that you had pleasant stay with us at Hotel Kabli.We look forward to host you again in near future.

Thanks

Regards

Inder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

269 - 275 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2011

Hotel Kabli was a wonderful place to stay for our summer in India. The location was convenient to our work (which was right down the road), and the place is secured by a gate so you feel safe once inside. The best part of Hotel Kabli though is the staff. Hotel Kabli is a family run hotel, and the family really took care of us while we stayed with them. They were always friendly to us, always helpful in answering any questions we had, were willing to accommodate our traveling schedule, had us for tea and sandwiches on multiple occasions, and even visited us while my sister got sick in the hospital. They were our family away from home, and we feel we truly made friends while staying with them. You won't find nicer people in India, we would surely come back and stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oliver109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inder Beer Sing... k, Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2011

Dear Maam,

We are glad at Hotel Kabli that you had a pleasant stay with us this summer.We hope to see you again in near future.

Thank you

Regards

Inder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zarionlelion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Miguel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gretabonnecke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hans K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tomomi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Toronto
#134 of 727 in New Delhi
293 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#548 of 727 in New Delhi
242 reviews
Hotel Cabana
#104 of 727 in New Delhi
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Sunshine
#113 of 727 in New Delhi
190 reviews
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#29 of 727 in New Delhi
1,010 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Centra Inn
Centra Inn
#30 of 1,127 in New Delhi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kabli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kabli

Address: 73 Masjid Road | Jangpura, New Delhi 110014, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 1,127 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: £13 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kabli 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We at Hotel Kabli one of most experienced and renowned hotels in Jangpura, New Delhi in the category of budget hotels. Situated in the heart of Delhi, Hotel Kabli is known for its Colonial style architecture, pillars, big rooms, open verandahs, gardens & open spaces. The structure was built in 1947 in the pre-independence days, when India was under the British Raj. Kabli Hotel is an establishment run by the Kabli family which has lived within the premises since the beginning, thus providing a personal touch, warmth & care to its customers. People come here from all walks of life and keep coming back. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Kabli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing