We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Ranked #46 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Attended wedding and stayed overnight.
Service not prompt. 2 capsule lifts in odd position. 1 has 2 walk a lot 2 reach his room.
Rest were f9.
Good atmosphere, nice fountains, good entry, decent rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms near to capsules, and rooms facing inside view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vineet260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,768 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    764
    614
    214
    99
    77
See reviews for
386
347
135
587
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mackay
Level Contributor
116 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

WhAt a fantastic hotel to stay in in India! The rooms were very well appointed, roomy, quiet and extremely comfortable.The hotel boasted a couple of very good restaurants and for those who have had enough Indian food a great oriental restaurant. Also a nice little coffee shop and a late night bar/lounge. A floor of shops is also situated in this hotel, a nice way to have a bit of retail therapy without the hassle of bartering! We will definitely stay in this hotel on our next visit to India.

Room Tip: I don't think it makes any difference what room you stay in the hotel is good on any level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RhondaMackay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Excellent hotel. Stayed there for 2 nights. Breakfast and restaurants inside hotel are awesome. Service by staff was excellent. Closer to airport. Must stay in Delhi. Hotel has very good swimming pool.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank someshk2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

My stay was just for one night. Checked in late evening and checked out noon time. Nice hotel, near metro station, but not in city centre. I chose package with both way airport transfer, that was convenient.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Naradmuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

An amazingly built property that promises you memories of a lifetime. The circular pattern in which it is built gives city views to 50% rooms and in hotel view to the rest 50% rooms. The suites are well made in size and floor planning.

Room Tip: Pick rooms near elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vkk37871986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Stayed here just a couple of days ago on business travel, for a night. The property is located in a residential area.At the outset the front desk was extremely slow. The lady at the desk did not even acknowledge the guest -myself-standing right in front! The property per se is good and so is the room.But the room allocated to me overlooked some kind of huge balcony with construction material strewn around.For the price they charge,the bath did not have even toothbrush and other basic stuff.I am not a demanding guest but I did get the feeling the service levels here are on autopilot mode and not genuine about customer care.

Room Tip: Choose a room at Higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avi_r73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Main Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We staying here for couple of nights, When we checked In yesterday it was a very busy morning but Manish was superb One word for him and that's "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS". Myself working as a Front Office Manager in Australia for the past 7years but his skills had out-classed any staff member that I met in this hotel and in other hotels that I have stayed in India. After checking in to our room which wasn't smelling nice acknowledged our issue and within few minutes our room was changed. We had some issues at the breakfast also before going to breakfast we spoke to a guy name Nikhil who after checking with Manish confirmed that our Breakfast is included being a member of Club Carlson, when we went to breakfast a staff member whose name was Yogesh informed that it wasn't not included and when we reported it to the front desk Manish helped us again. Manish is completely aware of the company policies and he has great product knowledge which will help Radisson Blu to increase there customer satisfaction percentage I give Manish 10 out of 10 for his Excellent Customer Service & Management. If I will come back to Radisson Blu Dwarka, It will be his services that will bring me back to this hotel. But the other guys needs to pay attention to the morning briefing for sure. Rooms are good clean and big. We will be going to try other restaurants today. Room service was good and on time. After our meals trays were taken away on perfect time so Its a good team and a good property but few guys need to place the same efforts like Manish so that the hard work will pay off in customer satisfaction which will result in more revenue.

Room Tip: Always confirm about the breakfast package on check-in to avoid embarassment
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ananta2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.7 mi away
WelcomHotel Dwarka
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#45 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,681 reviews
6.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
#37 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,991 reviews
5.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
#57 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
3.4 mi away
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
#330 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,126 reviews
6.1 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#33 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Address: Plot 4, Dwarka City Centre, Sector 13 | next to Metro Station, near IGI Airport, New Delhi 110045, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka 5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the serene sub-city of Dwarka, the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka welcomes guests with its well-appointed rooms, superior services and a wide range of on-site dining options. The hotel is strategically located within15 minutes’ drive from Indira Gandhi international and domestic airport. The hotel is a walk away from sector 13 Metro station which serves as the most prompt and convenient commute that interconnects Dwarka to the international airport, railway station, city’s commercial business and shopping hub in Connaught Place and West Delhi. The hotel is located at a very close proximity to the celebrated shopping and entertainment destinations like Ambience, Promenade and the Emporia mall in Vasant Kunj and Gurgaon. The hotel accommodates 217 rooms including 25 suites that are equipped with modern amenities and complimentary internet access to support business needs. All ten floors offer a panoramic view of the city on one side and a beautifully done atrium lobby on the other. For the food connoisseurs, the hotel offers a range of dining and entertainment experience at the restaurants including: Spring - an all-day-dining restaurant; Rice – the Oriental restaurant serving Far East Oriental cuisine; Dvar – the gateway to India which offers contemporary interpretations of traditional Indian cuisines by Celebrity Chef Rakesh Sethi; Zeppelin the contemporary lounge bar and Atrium the pastry and confectionary store with an extended tea/coffee lounge. The hotel offers a host of leisure facilities including a fully equipped fitness centre by Anantaa, O2 Spa, a unisex salon by Affinity, a rooftop swimming pool, ASOM (A State of Music) - a night club and a multi level shopping arcade located within the hotel complex. In addition, the hotel also offers more than 32,000 square feet of meeting space and convention area with a combination of function, form and technology to suit every business or social event requirements. The space includes: A pillar-less Ballroom divisible into three parts, massive event facility available at Aab Mahal and Crystal along with a combination of boardrooms and a Club Lounge accommodating a meeting space with an outdoor extension to the terrace lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Ebookers, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing