We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caspia Hotel New Delhi Shalimar Bagh
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
235
75
65
30
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
75
65
30
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef alihospitality serviceofficial visitgreat hospitalitynice personcooperative staffawesome foodspecial thanksrestaurant staffnice hotelnice experiencemetro stationcomfortable stayfood qualityfront officebusiness tripexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Gud comfortable stay.....within budgets

Room were compact and clean.

Service was upto the mark.

Front desk need to be little more softer while dealing.....rest all ok.

Food was OK, not great.....

Truly recommended hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KapilBhatnagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel New Delhi Shalimar Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn, New Delhi! It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit and we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope you would visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The neighbourhood around the hotel doesn't really tempt you to go out during night time. Even the taxi drivers say it's bad area. Breakfast is good, but quite pricey. Rooms are ok, and hotel is quiet, so you can sleep well. Bed was comfortable and rooms clean. The bar/restaurant closes already at 11pm and I wasn't at least able to order for example evening beer after that. Hotel drivers are nice and the service especially for sightseeing is quite nicely priced. If you don't ask them to pick you up from the airport, be prepared to have exact address and phone number of the hotel, my driver at least had difficulties finding the place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iippa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel New Delhi Shalimar Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn, New Delhi! It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit. We hope you would visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

As a group of 189 students flying to Delhi from Mumbai we loved this hotel . We had an amazing nights sleep and the food was great ! We were scheduled to reside in the hotel for 2 nights and we sure were pleased by the service and cleanliness ! There was a variety of cuisine from pasta to curries and we enjoyed our meals. The hotel is located in a quiet corner of Shalimar Bagh ! The hotel staff and receptionists were kind and attended to all our needs even though we were a large group of noisy students ! The rooms are really clean and there was also a coffeemaker in one of the corners, the bed sheets were clean and didn't have nasty stains ! The hotel was affordable and quite satisfying ! Whether you are in Delhi for a business meeting or just for taking in the sights (and the food)... Premier Inn is perfect for you !

Happy travellin,
Regards... Shashank vaidish !

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ShankVaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel New Delhi Shalimar Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn, New Delhi! We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit and enjoyed the services, facilities and amenities at the hotel. Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us and therefore, your kind words of encouragement are very heartening indeed. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I stayed for pleasure and i felt very comfortable and could not find a single thing bad about our whole experience at Hotel Quote except room tempture. The staff were very professional, and restaurant staff were outstanding and I would recommend mr.sanjeev and mr.naveen for their extra efforts ..They were incredibly pleasant, it made things very easy for me. All the positive comments made in previous reviews are accurate. The bed was very comfortable, wifi was ok, full amenities in the bathroom were ok but toothbrush set has not been provided and even bathroom sleeper too.). I requested for the good room tempture since I knew I would get exhausted when it is not maintained..but not happy with it .. The rest things are good.. thanks and regards sheetal

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheetal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel New Delhi Shalimar Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn New Delhi! Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay during your recent visit. Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us and therefore, your kind words of appreciation are very encouraging for all of us here and have been accepted with a lot of gratitude.

We have also made a note of your comments about certain amenities and have taken the necessary steps to incorporate your feedback. We hope you would visit us again soon and we look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

business category best hotel to stay in whitefield banglore. amenities bare minimum but international standard. very cool n savvy look. issues are sorted promptly, goes extra mile to cater guest needs. really like this place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ankit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews