We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Handy place near airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #112 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed there one night waiting for our fllight home. The hotel is located 5 min by car from the airport and comes handy for transit passengers. Room was Ok, with AC and hot water. Bed clothes not 100 % clean but after 10 days in India we know it is almost " the standard" in all budget hotels! Staff friendly and helpful. I definitely recommand it for a short stay. Be careful with tuk tuk drivers as sometimes they dont know the location or are confused with an other hotel with the same name "Aerocity inn". Just tell them it is near the Radisson Blu plaza Airport.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Galaxy112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (675)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

301 - 307 of 675 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Good Professional Service and clean and comfortable rooms on a budget.
Very close to the airport and has good connectivity by local transport plus they also provide a shuttle service around the city. Good breakfast options. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Rohan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Our Travel tour agent of Incredible Tour To India, Ganpat Prajapat suggested this hotel as a transit on our way into India. We arr abt 9.30pm at IGI. The pick-up arranged by Ganpat organised by Aerocity was slightly (20 min) late though he claimed he was around! On arrival we were well received by the counter staff. The room was large and average. We did not expect too much as it was our 1st nite in India. Bathroom was large and OK with ample water supply. Bed was OK. Next morning breakfast and service by Mahesh was good. The transfer to IGI was on time.

Room Tip: try asking for a room away from the road side. We had a room on the side but was still close to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bhupinder2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The hotel is great. Very worth, specially for the price. Thanks to Mr.Prince from the reception and everybody else.The room is good, enough space, bathroom in good condition.Free WIFI.Near from Delhi Int. Airport; but pay attention drivers from prepaid booth doesn't knows where the hotel is. Food 20/7 wide variety and really good.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Maricris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Excellent Service. Reasonable rates. Nice and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff.. Nice food. Restaurent boy Mahesh is very nice and co operative. Reception is nice and always very attentive.
Rooms are comfortable. Airport pick up is also very punctual.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yankee669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

A good experience.Rooms are cleanable. Ac , heater and TV arrangements were proper. The only concern is finding location. Overall a good experience. The staff was very helpful.the best thing it is close to the airport as we'll.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sag1729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I came to know about the hotel from Tripadvisor...Delhi Aerocity is a well known transit hotel....we had a flight from delhi so we booked this hotel for taking rest . we booked a deluxe room. Hotel is safe, room service is good, food quality was good, their drop in facility at airport is appreciable. But this hotel has a maintenance problem. Room was very small though it is showing on booking site pretty big. there was a bad smell in room... we complained again and again... but no result was come out. water outlet problem was there in washroom. Wash basin was leaked. Locality is good but it needs a lot of maintenance.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Littlesunshine_1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Vishal Residency
Hotel Vishal Residency
#494 of 779 in New Delhi
90 reviews
Hotel Metro Tower
#391 of 779 in New Delhi
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Airport Hotel Aerosky
Airport Hotel Aerosky
#525 of 779 in New Delhi
4 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#589 of 779 in New Delhi
237 reviews
Mahipal Pur
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
#280 of 779 in New Delhi
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Aerocity

Address: 104/2/2 M. R. Complex, Rangpuri, Near IGI Airport, | Next to Hotel Radisson Blu , NH 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £18 - £24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Aerocity 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start and rejuvenate yourself after a long holiday or tight business schedule by staying at Hotel Delhi Aerocity located just 5 minutes drive from Terminal 3, IGI Airport, New Delhi.Hotel Delhi Aerocity is a trusted name in the hotel industry, known for its impeccable customer service. The rooms and suites of this luxurious budget transit hotel are tailored to the needs of both a business and leisure traveler's. Hotel's stylish ambience, delectable cuisines of our restaurant, 24-Hours business center and committed staff makes your stay at Hotel Delhi Aerocity an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing