We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““The Ideal Hotel””
Review of Satya Palace

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Satya Palace
Ranked #332 of 1,075 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
““The Ideal Hotel””
Reviewed 1 April 2013

We stayed at hotel Satya Palace during. The staff members were highly courteous,helpful and friendly and ultimately inspire trust and confidence while taking care of the needs of customers! The services offered were efficient and cost effective.The rooms are of high standard; the beds are extremely comfortable and the sheets and towels clean and soft. Hotel intercity has a special spirit of kindness and they really take care of their customers.
We were glad we stayed there and has a memorable stay...

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank mayank2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    1
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2013

My friend booked this hotel for his wedding for 4 nights. I liked the interiors of all the rooms. Best hotel for FIT guest and ideal place for small wedding groups.I highly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Dilawer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

For my sister's wedding I booked this entire property of ten rooms for 4 nights. I liked the interiors of all the rooms. Best hotel for FIT guest and ideal place for small wedding groups.I highly recommend this property to all.

Room Tip: All Rooms is spacious and with different interiors
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amitabh27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2013

i had a good time at this hotel....its a value for money...room service is good with a complimenatry dinner on two nights stay and not to mention breakfast too...i recomend this for solo trips n business trips....location is not quite ideal for families...room n washroom r hygienic....

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Deepak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2012

We booked almost entire hotel for two days and some rooms for two other days for the wedding ceremony. In one of the rooms door knob of washroom was broken. Food served was overpriced and often of substandard quality. Even though we had made advance payments, one late night after attending a function the hotel staff came to our room demanding payment even before check out.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank saurabhgarg2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sikar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

i stay here for 1 night. its not good as showing in picture gallery on its website. i was told that this is 5 kilometers from airport and when i gone it was 8 kilometers.room service not good. many mosquito was too much.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kishanpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Our friend, who lives in Delhi, found this hotel for us and we were very happy with it. Clean, king beds, nice bathrooms, a/c, plenty of storage, and a pleasant common area. The service was very good, and the staff was patient with us. We came in very late most nights, had friends visit, and needed help to get cabs, shop, etc. They were very accomodating. We had breakfast served to us daily in a common dining area outside our room. The neighborhood is not the best, and this hotel is alittle hard to find, but we always felt safe, and were greated by the doorman when we
returned.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tripper55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Megha Palace
#379 of 716 in New Delhi
14 reviews
Greater Kailash I
FabHotel BMK Greater Kailash
FabHotel BMK Greater Kailash
#398 of 716 in New Delhi
29 reviews
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#38 of 716 in New Delhi
2,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Cosy Grand
#239 of 716 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Hotel Samrat
#456 of 716 in New Delhi
148 reviews
The Ashok
#176 of 716 in New Delhi
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Satya Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Satya Palace

Property: Satya Palace
Address: 124 Satya Palace Plot No: | (Opp: Super Care Gas Agency, Main Ramphal Chowk Road), New Delhi 110075, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #332 of 1,075 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Satya Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing