We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stay at Lalit Hotel” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Lalit New Delhi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Lalit New Delhi
Ranked #44 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at Lalit Hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2013

The hotel is very central , decent but quite expensive for what it offers ; clean rooms and bathrooms and decent food. The breakfast though good was a bit all over the place. The coffee shop was full and they sent me to another restaurant which was also full and they didn't seem to have a clue on what the solution was. When you are in a hurry best to go and eat early . Check in was slow with most counters empty and a long counter being tghere

Room Tip: Choose a room that doesn't overlook the station as the noise from the train horns are quite loud...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shonsuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 23 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar!!

At the outset let me thank you for your feedback wherein you have outlined the dissatisfying experience you had at The Lalit New Delhi during your stay with regards to the hotel services.

Pease accept our most sincere and profound apologies for the annoying and dissatisfying experience caused to you.

This incident is unfortunate and regrettable and we understand the anguish and dissatisfaction experienced by you. The entire team of The Lalit New Delhi joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies. I have taken up your feedback seriously with the concerned Head of Departments for immediate corrective action.

We have also noted your feedback with regards to the pricing and the same has been shared with the management.

We hope you will not hold this experience against us and will offer us another opportunity to look after you in a manner that you expect and so rightfully deserve.

We remain firmly committed to the ethos and values of hospitality and customer centricity and in accordance we look forward to working towards regaining your faith and confidence in our brand.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

I hope to welcome you back to The LaLit New Delhi in near future.
Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,471
    1,123
    479
    131
    115
See reviews for
618
677
234
1,334
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (691)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

I reached this hotel with a lot of expectations....it was my first stay at a Lalit property and was looking forward to it. Unfortunately from the check in to the check out was a series of disappointments.
I had come through booking.com and the room had already been paid for two nights. Yet the front desk asked for another 8000 block on my card...guess, they don't trust their guest.

Each day breakfast was a long wait in a line at the entrance... it took about 10 min for my turn to come through. The spread was nothing worth talking about, so I will skip that. The staff is too busy running around to give any kind of attention to you. Understandable in a crowded restaurant...so will skip that too.

Had dinner the first night at the top floor Italian restaurant...it was empty... not surprising, given the overpriced menu and ordinary food.

The worst experience was at check out... the lady refused to give me an invoice.. said I should collect it from booking.com. I asked for the manager and another lady walks out... gives the same line. After a lot of argument, suddenly she changes her tune... "ok, fine, we will give you the invoice, but we will take this up with booking.com"
A bad start to a long working day, but I was glad to get out of the place with my hard won invoice!
A series of mails and calls followed, with booking.com saying it was the hotel's responsibility to give the invoice.
A standard template email did come from the GM Mr Vivek Shukla to which I replied with my experience. Yet to hear from him.

Sigh... still looking for a good place in New Delhi.....

Room Tip: Hmm... still want to stay here?
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ramnath1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 21 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar!!

At the outset let me thank you for your feedback wherein you have outlined the dissatisfying experience you had at The Lalit New Delhi during your stay with regards to the hotel services.

Pease accept our most sincere and profound apologies for the annoying and dissatisfying experience caused to you.

This incident is unfortunate and regrettable and we understand the anguish and dissatisfaction experienced by you. The entire team of The Lalit New Delhi joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies. I have taken up your feedback seriously with the concerned Head of Departments for immediate corrective action.

We hope you will not hold this experience against us and will offer us another opportunity to look after you in a manner that you expect and so rightfully deserve.

We remain firmly committed to the ethos and values of hospitality and customer centricity and in accordance we look forward to working towards regaining your faith and confidence in our brand.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

I hope to welcome you back to The LaLit New Delhi in near future.

Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
228 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

My wife and I arrived with 3 pieces of luggage which the doormen helped thru the xrays and were told to just wait for them in our rooms. We were shown the reception desk where we proceeded to get our assigned room. The long walk from the door men station to the reception was thru the lobby which was of modern design. It was meant to impress and indeed it was most impressive. Check in was professional and quick. With our room keys in hand, we were shown our room on the 10th floor. As we were walking to our assigned room, our luggage also came in. Very quick service.
Immediately ordered room service as both of us were hungry from the long trip. By the time we were thru freshening up our orders arrived. Impressive quick service.
The room was of a good size and very well appointed and very clean. The history of the hotel shown thru their in-room advert was most informative. Mr. Lalit's life and accomplishments were impressive and made for an interesting story.
The king bed was very comfortable and we both had a good night's rest.
Breakfast buffet at the lobby level was a bit crowded but with so many choices. Really excellent experience overall.
When in Delhi, try Lalit. You will be pleasantly surprised at the excellent service.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank renesio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 21 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar !

Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay with us at The LaLiT New Delhi, India.

Your kind words of appreciation about the various hotel services and facilities would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day to day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

We look forward to your support and patronage to The LaLiT New Delhi and also welcome you back to your home.

Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai. India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

I stayed here for a night in Jan2013 due to non availability of regular hotels that I stay in. This is a larger property and when I walked into the Lobby, there were over 100 people. Front desk staff were attentive but I did experience difficulty checking in as they could not locate My booking though I provided them proof. After a short waiting, they allotted a room that was nice, comfortable and well laid out. The front desk staff firmly told me that the exercise room is accessible only after 0800 which later turned out be wrong (the other person manning the front desk in the morning confirmed it is 24x7 and that they would open on demand- the person did not seem to know this. Since I was checking out early (around 0630), I had requested for take away breakfast which they did provide.
Over all this is a good property but not for the rate I paid...

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aylur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 21 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar!!

At the outset let me thank you for your feedback wherein you have outlined the dissatisfying experience you had at The Lalit New Delhi during your stay with regards to the hotel services.

Pease accept our most sincere and profound apologies for the annoying and dissatisfying experience caused to you.

This incident is unfortunate and regrettable and we understand the anguish and dissatisfaction experienced by you. The entire team of The Lalit New Delhi joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies. I have taken up your feedback seriously with the concerned Head of Departments for immediate corrective action. Request you to endow with your contact details for further information.

We hope you will not hold this experience against us and will offer us another opportunity to look after you in a manner that you expect and so rightfully deserve.

We remain firmly committed to the ethos and values of hospitality and customer centricity and in accordance we look forward to working towards regaining your faith and confidence in our brand.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

I hope to welcome you back to The LaLit New Delhi in near future.
Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

Front Office: staff was excellent and polite ...prompt cheek-in process"
Room: Nice interior and neat and clean room
Location:was good
Breakfast:Superb Breakfast with all Necessary thing...Enjoyable.
Housekeeping:Excellent


overall good stay and enjoy my business trip.

Thanks

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mkotharircm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 21 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar !

Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay with us at The LaLiT New Delhi, India.

Your kind words of appreciation about the various hotel services and facilities would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day to day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

We look forward to your support and patronage to The LaLiT New Delhi and also welcome you back to your home.

Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
154 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

the property is just awesome n impressive,the staff is welcoming and friendly.the rooms are spacious with all the amenities.the views from the rooms good.u have to experience their swimming pool which is truly inviting.the breakfast is lavish with many,many varieties of tasty food to offer.u feel fully recharged n satisfied after having it.the location is good.highly recommended.

Room Tip: any room from the top floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dprakash533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 19 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar !

Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay with us at The LaLiT New Delhi, India.

Your kind words of appreciation about the various hotel services and facilities would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day to day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

We look forward to your support and patronage to The LaLiT New Delhi and also welcome you back to your home.

Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
186 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2013

In December 2012, I stayed at the Lalit on 3 separate occasions during a month long tour of India, using Delhi as my hub. I chose the Lalit based on a previous visit to the hotel in 2009.

During my most recent trip, it is my impression that the standards of guest relations and basic cleanliness have dramatically fallen. No longer do I consider this hotel to be one of the best in Delhi, but far from it and I will never choose this hotel again.

There are a few positive aspects to staying at the Lalit:

Great location, within walking distance to Connaught Place

Good buffet breakfast, including eggs cooked to order and a balanced mix of Indian/western foods

An outdoor heated pool and good steam room/sauna

Now for the negatives.

I pre-paid for an executive level room with twin beds and NOT ONCE was this honoured without receiving an argument from front desk staff.

Upon check in, the reception staff was consistently dismissive, distracted, and rude. They appear to HATE their jobs and were seemingly 'at the ready' to deal with angry, disgruntled guests (and by my estimation there were many).

During our first visit, having just stepped off of a 10 hour flight, the Front Desk Manager was rude to me when I demanded an upgraded room with twin beds, for which we had pre-paid. She informed me that these were simply ‘requests’ and were not confirmed in the Lalit’s system, which later turned out to be untrue. When I asked her to contact our local travel agent in Delhi, she said ‘Would you rather have me find you a room or get in a fight with your agent on the phone?’ I didn’t return to the Lalit looking for a fight and yet during our second and third check in experiences, an upgraded room twin room had not been assigned, causing further confusion and a long wait. Abysmal.

After all this hassle, the Executive level upgrade is quite bluntly NOT worth the money. Although staffed by a keen army of servers, the club level lounge is cold and dreary, sparsely furnished with very limited food and drink options and short serving periods. The staff in the lounge was however fantastically accommodating, eager to make up for the bleak provisions supplied to them by the hotel itself.

Our various rooms at the Lalit were seriously worn and falling apart and in need of a good deep cleaning... the attached photos of room 2325 prove it. The furnishings are chipped and stained, the showers are mouldy, the windows and curtains are filthy, and the aircon intake vents are dusty beyond belief. The rooms make a decent first impression, but soon we realized they are in desperate need of repair and renovation. After our second bad experience, we dreaded returning for a third time at the Lalit, but we felt as worn down and tired as the rooms, so decided to just deal with it for one last night.

On our final evening in India, the Front Desk Manager felt compelled to call and apologize for the way she handled our interaction weeks before, and sent a complimentary bottle of wine to our room.

Take my advice and stay somewhere else.

Unless the Lalit makes some dramatic changes towards improving guest relations, front of house attitude and basic housekeeping, this once 5* property is a huge disappointment. AVOID staying here as there are much better luxury hotels in Delhi for the same price. Trust me.

Room Tip: Don't bother with an upgrade; the executive level rooms are not worth the additional money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kansasforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Shukla, General Manager at The Lalit New Delhi, responded to this review, 17 January 2013
Dear Guest:

Namaskar!!

At the outset let me thank you for your feedback wherein you have outlined the dissatisfying experience you had at The Lalit New Delhi during your stay with regards to the hotel services.

Pease accept our most sincere and profound apologies for the annoying and dissatisfying experience caused to you.

This incident is unfortunate and regrettable and we understand the anguish and dissatisfaction experienced by you. The entire team of The Lalit New Delhi joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies. I have taken up your feedback seriously with the concerned Head of Departments for immediate corrective action. Request you to endow with your contact details for further information.

We hope you will not hold this experience against us and will offer us another opportunity to look after you in a manner that you expect and so rightfully deserve.

We remain firmly committed to the ethos and values of hospitality and customer centricity and in accordance we look forward to working towards regaining your faith and confidence in our brand.

Please write me a mail at vshukla@thelalit.com the next time you are visiting New Delhi so that we can really look after you well.

I hope to welcome you back to The LaLit New Delhi in near future.
Warmest regards

Vivek Shukla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.9 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#16 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,537 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
1.0 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#20 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Park New Delhi
The Park New Delhi
#60 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,665 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
0.7 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#8 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lalit New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lalit New Delhi

Property: The Lalit New Delhi
Address: Barakhamba Avenue | Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#26 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#30 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#41 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Lalit New Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 461
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The LaLiT Hotels in Delhi, one of the best luxury hotels in Delhi India, stands tall right in the middle of city’s premier business and commercial district – Connaught Place. Being the central luxury business hotel in Delhi, it is located right next to lively shopping centres, office complexes and colourful streets, the hotel is 24 kms from the international airport and just minutes away from government offices, cultural centres and international trade fairgrounds. With the largest room sizes amongst all luxury hotels Delhi, The LaLiT New Delhi offers a total of 461 five star hotel rooms. The bedrooms are all well tailored to the needs of both a business traveler as well as a vacationer and accompanied by hotels modern amenities and elegant decor. Guests at our luxury hotels, have an option of choosing from a Deluxe Rooms, LaLiT Luxury Rooms and the suites. Serving cuisines from both the world of east and west, The LaLiT, hotels New Delhi offers four fine dining restaurants serving food to suit all types of palate. For those enjoying traditional Oriental food, The Woks serve authentic Oriental food while The Grill serves European food. And if guests want to taste food prepared in the traditional Indian way, we invite them to try our Indian cuisine at Baluchi while our multi-cuisine restaurant and Bar – 24/7 is the best place for guests who enjoy food while also interacting with chefs of the restaurant. At 24/7 guests have an option of choosing variety of food at the buffet or being selective through the elaborate a-la-carte menu. At The LaLiT, luxury hotel Delhi, guests can be at comfort both at work as well as leisure. Ideal for all types of events, The LaLiT New Delhi offers a total of six banquet hall. Guests can organize all types of events with us - from small top-notch corporate events to private party events and from big conference meeting to huge wedding ceremony. Enough to accommodate upto 800 people, hotels' banquet facilities are added advantage amongst all hotels in Delhi. So whether the event is corporate or if it is a planning a wedding at hotels, The LaLiT New Delhi hotels offers just the right kind of banquets and meeting space for the hotels in New Delhi. Other world class hotel facilities at this 5 star luxury hotels Delhi include 24 hour Business Centre, Hotels Concierge Desk, Foreign Exchange, Limousine Service, 24 hour In-room Dining, Laundry Service, Valet Car Parking, Shopping Arcade, Doctor on Call, Rejuve – The Spa and a well equipped Gymnasium so that the business traveler feels more productive and rejuvenated. At Connaught Place, the center of the city - is The LaLiT New Delhi - an 18 story edifice with easy access to the city’s commercial complexes, conference centers, shopping hubs and historic sights. Wonderful interiors, immaculate service and fine cuisine combine to make The LaiLiT New Delhi is an eventful address of the city. Amongst other five star hotels Delhi this luxury hotel is within close proximity to historical landmarks like India Gate, Jama Masjid and Red Fort. Located at the city center, The Lalit New Delhi is just 35 minute drive from the airport and is merely 5 minute from the railway station. The city is well connected through air and rail links apart from two of the national highways which connect New Delhi to all the major cities in the country. The Hotel is also 10 minute drive from the trade fair ground and merely 15 minute drive from several embassies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your The Lalit New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lalit New Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Lalit Hotel New Delhi
Lalit New Delhi
Hotel The Lalit Delhi
The Lalit Hotel New Delhi
Hotel The Lalit New Delhi
Lalit Intercontinental Hotel
Lalit Hotels Delhi
Intercontinental Lalit Hotel
Intercontinental Grand New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing