We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eros Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,510)
Filter reviews
1,510 results
Traveller rating
801
466
147
38
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
801
466
147
38
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnehru placesingh sahiblotus templeempress of chinahealth clubcoffee shopspecial thankssouth delhibusiness tripthe executive loungeindian restaurantf bbreakfast buffetcourteous staffbusiness hotelmini bargreat hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
1,163 - 1,168 of 1,510 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Excellent service. The restaurant was brilliant. Would like to thanks the staff specially Ankit for the hospitality and great service , he was trying to give a very special service to all he wood ask for any service and he would know what you like or what you need,the food was very good and you had a deferent veraity to pick from . But the most imported was customer service that lucks in most of the places , Eros had it . I also would like to thank three lady's that playing a great role in the hotel .
Ritika Singh , Kavita Kaur and Neelanjali Sharma . Thank you to all of you
I enjoyed my 27 days of stay .
R. Ahmad

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ramika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErosNP, Manager at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking out time to write us a review here.
It is truly heartwarming to read your comments about the hotel and its services. The staff is really thrilled to know that you enjoyed their services so much and that they could make your stay here comfortable.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here!

Warm Regards,

Arindam Chakraborty
Director - Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed for one night at this hotel. The lobby itself is very welcoming and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The service is also great. The food is also very good and the room was comfortable. All in all, I am very satisfied and I shall come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bappa_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErosNP, Manager at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience on TripAdvisor.

The team is happy to read your compliments and is looking forward to welcoming you again, should your travel bring you to New Delhi.

Warm regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

If you wish to have a feeling of a excellent hotle stay in the year 1990 then this is the hotle to be. Most of thee things in the hotel right from the reception, elevator to room ambience, to taps, the experience is somewhat of late's 90. But all in all a good exp and would recommend for a stay

Room Tip: Its next to Nehru Place Metro station, so the connectivity to other places in Delhi is good
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashikant2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErosNP, Manager at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking out valuable time to write us a review here. It was indeed a pleasure to host you here at the Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
We try our best to maintain the old-world authentic charm of the grand and spacious lobby and take pride to be a vintage hotel with service levels and amenities of a chic and modern hotel making it one of the favorite and unique hotel in Delhi. The hotel is indeed loved and adored for its classical appeal!

Thank you once again for your generous compliments and we look forward to welcoming you here soon again.

Warm Regards,

Arindam Chakraborty
Director - Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was here on a short trip for my work for 2 nights. The hotel location suited me as my work place was barely 10 minutes away and this makes a huge difference in a traffic laden location like Delhi. All in all the hotel was nice and I enjoyed my stay. The service was reasonably good. The breakfast was good, the food thru room service was prompt. The rooms were comfortable. The washrooms were nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soniapatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErosNP, Manager at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write us a review. It was indeed a pleasure to host you here at the Eros Hotel New Delhi. We are glad to hear that we could make your stay in Delhi comfortable.
We constantly endeavour to ensure the best standards of service for our guests and we are thrilled to learn that we have scored well on all parameters. Our team is happy to hear that you found our service excellent, the food good and had a comfortable stay at the hotel.

We look forward to your next visit, should your travels bring you to New Delhi.

With Regards,

Arindam Chakraborty
Director - Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My only problem during my visit to Delhi when I stayed at The Eros Hotel is that the taxi driver got lost and I spent a long time in the taxi before I reached the hotel. The hotel is excellent and the service was very good. Their focus is on making the guest comfortable. The swimming pools is really good as it outdoors, has a lifeguard and there is no sign of pigeons. The rooms are large with a walk in wardrobe so all the luggage etc is out of sight. The bathroom is quite modern and has good toileteries. The breakfast spread is very lavish, and includes North/South Indian, Japanese/Chinese and European cuisine. It has several restaurants, which I will try during my next visit.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floor are quieter and have a better view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BingoLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErosNP, Manager at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking out valuable time for writing us a review here. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you by way of getting lost on the way to the hotel but that is very strange and unheard of as the hotel is most strategically located in the heart of the city of New Delhi, 50 metres from the metro Station and highly approachable via road also, as it is right on the main road.
We are glad to note that you found the hotel excellent and the service good because we aim to maintain the highest standards of service for our clients and comments such as yours motivate us to do even better.
Our Team is really delighted to know that you enjoyed the food and variety offered at the restaurants. You must try Empress of China- famous for its exotic and authentic Chinese food and fine-dining experience, Sweet N crusty- the confectionary, which offers little delights that can be coupled with Tea/coffee at ll times of the day. Singh Sahib will also entice with its aromatic, traditional dishes from Pakistan, North India and Punjab!
It will be our pleasure to host you at the Eros Hotel, New Delhi soon again!
Warm Regards,

Arindam Chakraborty
Director - Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews