We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,360)
Filter reviews
2,360 results
Traveller rating
1,165
818
214
89
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,165
818
214
89
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe great kabab factoryneung roidelhi airportnational highwaybusiness classbetween flightskebabexcellent hotelbusiness centercoffee shopbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlong flightchecking outfive star hotelrooms are spaciouscourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,863 - 1,868 of 2,360 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Great place, great decor, great hospitality. Ideal if you need to be in the north west of Delhi.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reddyrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

Excellent!!!!

Everything!!!!!!

No other words!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The location is very close to airport and for travellers by air, a most ideal location. Ambience is excellent, staff is very co-operative, restaturant is fine with nice blend of taste and healthy food, swimming pool is beautiful

Room Tip: Rooms on front side
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Stayed Feb 2010

Stayed 1 night due to fog causing me to miss my connection! Room as expected, bed a bit hard but only here for 1 night!

Anyway, ordered room service. Chicken burger, chips etc food arrived looked great, 20 minutes after eating i started to vomit. Bad case of the delhi belly. Complained, they offered me a doctor etc. Woke up in the morning feeling slightly better, a knock on the door, it was the chef who had cooked for me the night before. He apologized and offered to make me breakfast but i couldn't eat so i declined and had a cup of tea myself.

Point is they made an effort to make sure i was comfortable once they new i was unwell.

Would i stay again? Probably (but only if the shertiton and Taj are fully booked like in this instance :-))

Seriously, decent hotel, polite staff. Bad chicken burgers!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank masingha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Ours was essentially a family break and we booked the place for two nights. The hotel has very good proximity with the happening places like Vasant Kunj, Gurgaon etc. The front office staff was very courteous and our request for immediate check-in was promptly met with. On checking in, we found that the room allotted to us was good in size and reasonable walking space was left even after putting the extra bed. The room had all the facilities like Tea & Coffee maker, a well stocked mini bar, safe locker etc. The interiors were very nicely done and the room wore a very modern look. The bathroom had a bath tub with excellent drainage and the toiletries provided were of extremely good quality. In line with the need of the hour, the housekeeping staff had smartly placed the request for water conservation. We went down to the coffee shop for lunch and opted for A-la-carte selections. The coffee shop has an excellent bakery and we thoroughly enjoyed the fruit gateaux pastry & chocolate mousse. The food quality was also very good. We went to Vasant Kunj Area for shopping & entertainment and the drive to the Malls was hardly 15 mins (which is a breeze by Delhi standards). We had a good night sleep (the bedding linen inventory was quite good). Next morning, we enjoyed a sumptuous buffet breakfast (was included). The spread was lavish by any standards. We are vegetarians and we had a big spread of veg options to choose from. After lazing around for some time, kids went to the pool and we went to the Tea Lounge overlooking the pool. They have very good collection of exotic teas and we enjoyed sampling their collection. We then went to Gurgaon (Ambience Mall - the biggest shopping mall in NCR & Kingdom of Dreams), which was again like 5-15 mins drive.
We could afford a late night out because we knew the hotel is just a 10 min drive away.
We did not dine at the mall as we wanted to dine at the legendary "The Great Kebab Factory", situated at the lobby level as it stay open till late. As usual, the GKF food was great as always and it seems to be getting better with time.

We did not try the spa but it seemed to be quite classy. In all, our stay was really enjoyable. The room service was very prompt & housekeeping staff was very efficient.
There are a few points to be kept in mind however. One should always opt for Garden/pool facing rooms. If somebody has a sensitive sleep, he can be sure of a very disturbed night, if he opts for highway facing room. NH 8 is a very busy highway and trucks keep moving practically the whole night. While driving to the hotel, one must keep a watch for the highway exits leading to the hotel, else one may have to drive for 3-4 kms extra. NH 8 is a toll road and there are no U turns. We would vote for this hotel as it is very convenient and good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vikas2372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011

We stayed briefly for one night at the hotel near the airport and were pleased with the service levels and quality of food. We wish the hotel had offerred a free shuttle service from/to T3 since the short journey by taxi costs almost Rs 300 (with parking charges etc). It would be a good way to attract some frequent travellers on way to international connections.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews