We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in South Delhi”

The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #205 of 1,086 New Delhi B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in South Delhi”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I have booked Lazeez few weeks back . I must say best rooms , good location inside main market lajpat nagar 2 . Staff were very professional and well mannered . I should recommend everyone to atleast visit once . All the best to Lazeez hotel Team .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MIE123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Afghanistan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I knew mr devinder since he was in kabul, and bringing fine afghan cuisine and hospitality to india was his marvelous idea... everything is authentic Afghani it may be naan, kabuli or kebabs just finger licking good recall my days back in kabul. Further the rooms of hotel are well equipped free Wi-Fi and the staff was so very courteous, my friends from kabul stayed here with their family and they had all good words about the hotel. Also his travel arrangements to see delhi and nearby places or just a friendly advice for the city. dev and his staff is always ahead. forget not to mention Mr. Ravi Malik his agency has arranged the entire travel arrangements for my guests. i wish you all good luck and my friends from kabul will surely be visiting lazeez whenever in delhi.
Cheers.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akshat380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabul
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Wanna Enjoy Afghan Cuisine,just try The Lazeez,because,its the best Indo-Afghan fusion in New Delhi.I strongly recommend to visit once and then you will experience the diversity and simplicity of Afghan Cuisine.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saiffsaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed here for two nights on March 2014. Room was Excellent and clean. Service was Very good and sleep quality also excellent. we really enjoyed. The Lazeez Hotel Based on Excellent Location. Delicious food in hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sachin_Malik2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Best Hotel In Delhi Best Food Hard worker Employees Nice Peoples.Comfortable Beds.Inside Of Rooms You Feeling Like Your In Paradise.
I was there some time back.i like the hospitality.I Was Fell I am In Paradise I Never Forger Those Moments I Was Spend In Lazeez Hotel. Inshallah In The Future I Want To Go Again And i would like to stay again In This Hotel. My Favorite Your Favorite Only One Hotel The Lazeez Hotel& Restaurant....

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mustafa992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

One of the best hotel in south Delhi with delicious Afghan food restaurant. Well connected by metro, buses, taxies to any part of New Delhi. The very attractive building design stands out in that area. Excellent service and central location are the USPs of this hotel. Best hotel for the travelers who visit Delhi for medical reason as hotel staff is very helpful to guide them for all treatment possibilities with good sources in good hospitals. I love this property and always would like to stay here more often than not. Strongly recommend The Lazeez, New Delhi.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nitingosain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

From start to finish this was without doubt the best hotel experience. Check-in in the room was a wonderful touch and even after checking out the level of service was far more than one would expect. The staff were excellent at every level with a special little extra from the front office. Clearly this level of attention to detail cannot be accomplished without excellent management. Congratulations all around.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sofiamarry23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 716 in New Delhi
2,801 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#50 of 716 in New Delhi
1,696 reviews
Hotel Amax Inn
#26 of 716 in New Delhi
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit New Delhi
#40 of 716 in New Delhi
3,768 reviews
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#39 of 716 in New Delhi
2,267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant

Property: The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant
Address: I 87, New Delhi 110024, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #205 of 1,086 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Lazeez Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing