We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
bloomrooms @ Link Road
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Megha Homestay(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananda New Delhi(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
      Hotel Rajdoot(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Average 3/5
      • Pool
      • Restaurant
      The Lodhi(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      The Oberoi(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Parking
      • Pool
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
        Sagar Residency(New Delhi)
        View Hotel
        Good 3.5/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Free Parking
        Reviews (1,053)
        Filter reviews
        1,053 results
        Traveller rating
        665
        314
        58
        9
        7
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        665
        314
        58
        9
        7
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviewsamici cafejangpura metro stationbloom roomsfree shuttlefree mineral watershuttle servicecompact roomlounge areagreat showerkhan marketsingle roomhumayun's tombcomfortable bedstea coffeethe ground floorhot showersmall hotel
        FilterAll languages
        Updating list...
        916 - 921 of 1,053 reviews
        Reviewed 3 November 2012

        We stayed at this hotel for two nights in October and the hotel is an all round little gem. Its stylish and trendy, reasonably priced with the most amazing comfy bed. The location is good but you do need to get a taxi to go anywhere.
        The rooms are a reasonable size,clean, the staff are very friendly, the wifi works well and there is a computer near reception for all to use, there are also a number of books to read.

        We were very pleased with our stay and would recommend it to friends.

        Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
        2  Thank Jason W
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 3 November 2012

        This hotel is an amazing discovery.
        I have stayed in hundreds of hotel in India, and even in the five star hotels you don't always get this level of comfort and hygiene. Good bed, good shower, and all the amenities you really need.
        It's not the best location in Delhi, but it remains quite convenient if you want to spend time out in south Delhi.

        • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        2  Thank Clémentine V
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 31 October 2012

        I stayed at Bloomrooms on two non-consecutive nights in October 2012. Each time check-in was a breeze and the staff were friendly and spoke perfect English. Arriving in Delhi was our first port-of-call in India, and it was an expected assault on the senses. Bloomrooms was the perfect retreat from the noise and intensity of New Delhi, although thankfully you dont have to retreat too far. The hotel is set back away from the street so you can feel like you've escaped without leaving the city. It's about 20 minutes by 3-wheeler to Connaught Place (shopping district, markets) and 30 minutes from Delhi International Airport.
        As this is a new hotel, a lot of taxi drivers don't know it, so make sure you have the address handy, it is easily recognisable when you get there, with its bright yellow gate.
        Reception is open 24 hours, and security guards the premises around the clock. The wifi is free and very reliable! The amenities and the room itself are clean, modern and comforting. Their cloudbeds are the perfect way to end a day of haggling at the markets.

        Room Tip: If travelling as a group of 3, the triple room is more than suitable. Our first stay we had 2 separate rooms, thinking this would be more comfortable, but for our 2nd stay we realised this was not necessary and all stayed in the one room. Saved money and were still very comfortable.
        • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank internetbt
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 31 October 2012

        We stayed at Bloomrooms for 2 nights on a recent trip to India.
        I couldn't believe how spotlessly clean the rooms were. The beds were so comfy and the shower was also amazing. It was a nice change after staying in basic rooms with no water pressure and was a great place to get some sleep and rejuvenate before the next part of our trip. I can't say much about the location as we arrived late at night, went on a day trip to Agra and then left early the following morning, so we didn't see much of Delhi. But the hotel itself is great, the staff are helpful and i would definitely recommend it.

        • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank emmakate01
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 29 October 2012

        This hotel was really modern and clean. Bed was good and shower was nice and warm. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The place has free internet. It is a bit far from the city but there is a free shuttle every hour to janpura stn and the yellow line. Food at the cafe is not really good. Take your breakfast outside!

        Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
        Thank Sigrid R
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        bloomrooms, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

        Hi Sigrid,

        Thank you so much for your feedback.

        We're very sad to hear you didn't enjoy the Amici Cafe @ bloomrooms. Most guests seem to really enjoy the food and the breakfast, we can only apologize that you didn't find it was up to your expectations.

        We'd be very interested to hear more about what it was you didn't like so we can improve the cafe for future guests. If you can email your feedback to wearelistening@bloomrooms.com it would be much appreciated.

        Thank you for staying with us and we really hope to see you again soon.


        Safe travels,


        The Team

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        View more reviews