We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
bloomrooms @ Link Road
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$326
US$284
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$159
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
US$64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveller rating
665
315
58
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
315
58
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamici cafejangpura metro stationbloom roomsfree shuttlefree mineral watershuttle servicecompact roomlounge areagreat showerkhan marketsingle roomhumayun's tombcomfortable bedstea coffeethe ground floorhot showersmall hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2013

The staff were very helpful and friendly, even when we arrived at 3:30 AM. The clean, comfortable, bright rooms and the cafe have a European feel so it was a good way to start our trip. Beds are more comfortable than some of the others that we experienced over the next month.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esteva4442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 7 nights. This is an excellent hotel to stay. The checkin-checkout was super smooth and quick. The staff is very corteous and helpful.

Pros: Very neat and clean room & bathroom. Very comfy bed, extremely comfortable. Hi-speed wi-fi access 24*7. Fully aircondtioned. Conveniently located very near to Jangapura metro station. The Amici cafe, has good options for quick bites and the food is good, prticularly there coffee. Free coffee is provided in the lobby on each floor during morning, and is reasonably good.

Cons: No place to keep clothes, there are only few hangers available but no wardrobe, so it becomes little difficult to handle clothes during long stay. No visible signs/name for the hotel and is very easy to miss, particularly during night. No newspapers provided. The menu given from the reception for delivery of food, is over-priced. Since there is no room service, the hotel should provide few options for food delivery. The toilet is very small.

Room Tip: Since there is no elevator, ask for a room on the lower floor, if you have any problems with using stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank viator_iter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Hello, we stayed here for two nights in February. The place was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and everything was super clean. We wanted to organise a driver for the day but we left it too late and the hotel didn't have anyone available within 30 minutes they'd arranged another driver from a local firm and the hotel manager spoke to the driver before he took us off, we think offering instructions! They also provided water for the car. It's also super clean. A great place to start your trip in India - it feels safe, modern and clean. We stayed in other 5 star hotels while we were travelling around but to be honest the Bloomrooms was my favourite! Oh and the beds are ridiculously comfy!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatherineF04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

A wonderful hotel that is complimented by a wonderful staff.

The staff did a good job of communicating with me before and during my trip. If I had a problem, related or unrelated with the hotel, they quickly resolved it. It gave me peace of mind given that I was staying with them on my first couple nights in india on my first trip to india. The help was sincere and without the facade that some hotels hide behind when offering help.

The rooms (mine compact) are minimalist, but hit the high notes where it counts: high quality shower, high-speed internet, comfortable bed. The design was also good.

I highly recommend for all travelers. I was a solo traveller and loved my time with Bloomrooms hotel.

The only area for improvement would be the cafe or better eating options nearby. It's a minor point at best.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wunderingways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

bloom rooms is very nice hotel ... there have a very friendly staff .....on the nearby tourist spots in delhi or agra jaipur trip... u can ask at reception for driver SUNNY ( 2407) Mr Kuldeep singh travels .... sunny is a very good guy if u r with him ... i m shure u fell safe an very happy in the journey ......very neat an clean car ... water service in the car ..... really awesome service ...
thanks

Room Tip: mr sunny has a driver on delhi
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 694james
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews