We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean to perfection!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Ranked #31 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
358 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Clean to perfection!!”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Its my second stay at Bloomrooms family, first being the New delhi Railway Station branch. The hotel is as usual very clean and pleasing. Quiet From Inside. Rooms are very comfortable and economical too. They also have a lounge area where you can browse internet and play indoor games along with a small set of good books. The only thing I feel little problem was Limited food options inside premises with amici cafe but the staff provides you with the food menu of nearby restaurants which is very good. Free Wifi is also there. Great Stay

Room Tip: Standards rooms are better if travelling in a couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amigotarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

983 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    622
    293
    53
    8
    7
See reviews for
103
258
161
215
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Couldn't believe what a gem we found with BR. Fab and clean design, great looking showers and very comfy beds. The cafe was also quite nice, with a breakfast buffet spread for just 200 rupees/pax. Free water and water bottles. Was a far cry from another hotel we stayed at. Would say the best value for money you can find in Delhi. They should expand and take over the world!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Upyourally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Stayed in this hotel while I was in Delhi for work. A very cute hotel and quite well done.

Free wi-fi, mineral water in the room, the rooms are absolutely clean, excellent and polite staff, shuttle service and very nice architecture. They have an amici cafe on their premises, so you can have breakfast etc there. They also have a dedicated PC near the reception area for people to use. The most brilliant part was their city maps! Very cutely done.

All in all an excellent hotel and absolutely recommended. Nice location, nice people and even nicer facilities.

Room Tip: Select rooms on the first or ground floor as the hotel does not have a lift and climb to the higher...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Varkha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I stayed here for 2 days and was so pleased by these nice people working there. a big thank you to the crew. rooms are outstanding, cosy and comfortable, beds, shower, towels everything just great.free wifi and mineral water and always a helping hand. zou should not miss breakfast at amicis!would give 10 points if possible. will be back. thank you

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frannpants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

The best hotel we stayed in while in India. Free wifi, mineral water, rooms cleaned every day, shuttle bus to popular locations, good gated secure property. It was fantastic, spotlessly clean everywhere. The people at reception were so helpful and welcoming, always about to answer a question. Couldnt rate it highly enough!

Helpful?
1 Thank emmaaamme
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I stayed this hotel for five days from 9.8~9.12 because I participated IPrA conference in Habitat center which is close to Bloomrooms.
In my view, if you want to have nice and clean place to stay in India with a cheap price, this place is the best.
This place is really comfortable and nice place to stay. They provide clean room, nice food, free shuttle bus which you can barely expect in New delhi with a price you pay.
The staff provide excellent service and always take care of customer's concern.
For example, I checked out on Thursday but my leaving flight was 2am on Friday. After the conference which was over at 5:30pm, I came back here and ask the staff(he is really nice guy) to let me stay until 10pm without any charge. And he did.
Thus, I could take good rest until I left there. I didn't have to go out to kill time.
If I have a chance to come to New delhi again, I'll definitely stay here again without any hesitation.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Seunggon123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Bloomrooms made our trip to Delhi. After spending all day in the chaos of the city, Bloomrooms was exactly what we needed to relax and unwind at the end of the day - an extremely clean, cool space with a great wi-fi connection, wonderful cafe, and relaxing community space (upstairs of the cafe). We were in and out of Delhi during our time in India and after one night in another hotel, we switched all our future reservations back to Bloomrooms (even if it wasn't central to where we planned to be). My husband and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kllysmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel City Star
#23 of 715 in New Delhi
1,311 reviews
Wood Castle
#16 of 715 in New Delhi
1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nizamuddin
La Sagrita
La Sagrita
#69 of 715 in New Delhi
332 reviews
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#34 of 715 in New Delhi
785 reviews
Hotel Palace Heights
#35 of 715 in New Delhi
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to bloomrooms @ Link Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Property: bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Address: 7 Link Road | Jangpura Extension, New Delhi 110014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — bloomrooms @ Link Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
bloomrooms - Link Rd is superbly located in the heart of New Delhi, opposite Jangpura Metro Station. Only 4 minutes from historic Humayun's Tomb, 5 minutes from beautiful Lodi Gardens, 6 minutes from bustling Khan Market and 7 minutes from the Pragati Maidan Exhibition Centre. All our rooms come with custom built Cloud Beds, designed for an amazing sleep and in all our bathrooms you'll find award winning Grohe rain showers and Gilchrist & Soames amenities for an all round incredible wash. Each room features a 32 inch plasma TV with a good selection of channels and an in-room digital safe to keep your valuables guarded. We also offer FREE high speed wifi throughout the hotel and in all guest rooms, FREE mineral water and shuttle services- all helping you SAVE time & money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your bloomrooms @ Link Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing