We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
bloomrooms @ Link Road
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveller rating
665
315
58
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
315
58
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamici cafejangpura metro stationbloom roomsfree shuttlefree mineral watershuttle servicecompact roomlounge areagreat showerkhan marketsingle roomhumayun's tombcomfortable bedstea coffeethe ground floorhot showersmall hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Stayed here last year and gave great review...returned this year and it was just as good. Clean rooms, great location, and friendly staff, plus I love having the cafe on sight. The internet is also very good. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carson389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This was a very modern hotel and probably the best hotel we stayed at out of the 4 we stayed in India. The service was excellent, they even gave us a free T-shirt each upon arrival. The amenities were also great. We stayed here because it was close to the airport and given our early flight, we wanted as little hassle as possible. The cafe is also quite funky and offers great snacks. The best part was probably the shower - after staying in various kinds of hotels around India with little shower pressure, it was great to use a proper full pressured (and non hand held) shower. You don't realise how much you miss this kind of stuff until you use it after not having used it for ages!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My biyfriend and I were looking forward to coming to this hotel and finally sleep in bed where sheets were not dirty and towels clean and safe to use. I agree with previous positive commnets that the place is new, clean and quite. Stuff was very helpful to us. They serve all you can eat continental style breakfast for 350Rps but I think it's wprth every penny.
We found the location of the hotel good since it's walking distance from new delhi railway and metro station, which we used to commute around ND. There are shops and hospital in the neighbourhood. We were very happy with out visit at Bloomrooms!. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: We had a compact room for two people with small windows at the main lobby. Quite!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

its really one of the perfect "no frills" hotels I have seen but a bit pricey. the parking facilities are bad and I had to park my car nearby. the cafe was served good breakfast. rooms were clean. they provided a map of Delhi at the lobby which turned out to be very useful to me.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mathew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Great clean hotel … location is slightly hard to find and the honest truth is that it is located in Jungpura in quite a remote location, but sans the location the room are clean, a nonsmoking hotel and a clean one at that. The breakfast was not included in my price but for 350+ it was a great deal all in all. I recommend the hotel if you have work in CP or hauz khas good connectivity by Ricks and clean hotel.

Room Tip: all rooms are clean and have exactly the same view so makes no difference .
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ranjeet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews