We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"A very special and beautiful stay"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Ranked #24 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
“"A very special and beautiful stay"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

A lovely place to stay. The one thing that attracted me is its ambiance. The rooms are wrapped in yellow and white which makes you feel so fresh and good. The cafe 'Amici' was equally good which served really delicious food and coffee. Mr. Sourabh was extremely polite and helpful. The stay was wonderful and memorable indeed. I would definitely love to visit here again. I rate 5 out of 5 to bloomrooms.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debopriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

954 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    603
    286
    50
    8
    7
See reviews for
100
255
154
203
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

This was a lovely introduction to India. The entire experience had been memorable.The quality and ambiance of the hotel was fantastic. The room was absolutely clean, perfect. Staffs are very helpful and perfect gentlemen. During the entire stay gives a very fresh feeling. I must say - A must try out. Thanks Mr. Manager (Saurabh) for your gentleness. Keep it up.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank SUSHIM05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magadino, Switzerland
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Bloomrooms Hotel was an excellent choice! Their price-quality is impressive.
Their rooms are clean to perfection, the style really warm and welcoming, their staff helpful and extremely gentle, always ready to help if necessary.
The cafe "Amici" they have in the same compound is also an excellent spot to have simple food and a good coffee.

As for the distance from some key spots, they have a shuttle bus leaving every hour (except for Sundays) that does Jangpura Metro, Hummayan's tumb, Lodhi gardens and Khan Market (maybe one more stop but I forgot), so again an exceptional added value to the place. However, even at night it is not difficult to find transportation as Auto's are just 2min away.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GianlucaGuidotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

A nice place with all the basic amenities. Not the fanciest, so don't expect room service. But it's clean and comfortable, and a great place to stay in Delhi. It's also very affordable, and the location is perfect. It is also very close to a metro station. I stay at Bloomrooms when I'm in Delhi for business and I have no problems.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

On my second trip to Delhi I booked Bloomrooms, hoping for better accommodation than where I stayed previously. I was not disappointed. Apart from a confused airport taxi driver (pre-paid taxi) trying to find the hotel (bring detailed directions with you), everything about our stay was perfect. The bright yellow colours highlighting the hotel help it stand out in a nondescript, grubby street, which runs parallel to the main road. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, while compact, are clean and fresh. The beds are very comfortable. A TV, A/C, ensuite, and a window view satisfied our needs, although a fridge would have been nice. Free wi-fi and other computer access is available.The cafe provides an excellent value buffet breakfast and the TV/reading room upstairs was a welcome respite from the blazing sun for the couple of hours we spent there after our late checkout, instead of being at the airport. The laundry service delivered us clean clothes, neatly folded and wrapped in plastic.

While not central to the city and in a bland suburb, a park across from the hotel (via an underpass) provides an area to jog and walk, while the nearby massive, beautiful and historically rich Lodi Gardens, a Delhi must-see, can be reached using the hotel's free shuttle bus, which also can take you to Khan Market.

Within walking distance of the hotel is another small food precinct, with a range of restaurants. Ask the hotel staff for directions. The staff also organised a driver and car for our rushed, overnight trip to Agra, as well as our day tour of Delhi. Both tours were excellent, fulfilling my detailed itinerary while also providing us with a couple of satisfying surprises.

I recommend Bloomrooms.



The surrounding suburbe are quite

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

I would recommend, a good hotel with very clean rooms, hot showers, and free internet and TV. They collected me from the airport in the small hours of the morning. The staff were responsive and friendly. The metro station is a short walk and so quick into the centre of New Delhi. If you book any day trips or tours (which I did to Agra) be sure to get written specifics of what your package includes.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Henry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauritius
Level Contributor
175 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and this is a really good hotel in terms of value for money. It is clean, the cafe works well with a good breakfast and selection of food and drinks during the day.

The rooms are clean and all the staff are really helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaBalise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
4.6 mi away
bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station
5.5 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#13 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,108 reviews
8.9 mi away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#3 of 708 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel City Star
Hotel City Star
#22 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,248 reviews
10.8 mi away
Shanti Home
Shanti Home
#4 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,132 reviews
5.5 mi away
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#31 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to bloomrooms @ Link Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Property: bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Address: 7 Link Road | Jangpura Extension, New Delhi 110014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — bloomrooms @ Link Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
bloomrooms - Link Rd is superbly located in the heart of New Delhi, opposite Jangpura Metro Station. Only 4 minutes from historic Humayun's Tomb, 5 minutes from beautiful Lodi Gardens, 6 minutes from bustling Khan Market and 7 minutes from the Pragati Maidan Exhibition Centre. All our rooms come with custom built Cloud Beds, designed for an amazing sleep and in all our bathrooms you'll find award winning Grohe rain showers and Gilchrist & Soames amenities for an all round incredible wash. Each room features a 32 inch plasma TV with a good selection of channels and an in-room digital safe to keep your valuables guarded. We also offer FREE high speed wifi throughout the hotel and in all guest rooms, FREE mineral water and shuttle services- all helping you SAVE time & money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your bloomrooms @ Link Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing