We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
bloomrooms @ Link Road
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$207
US$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$168
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$128
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$127
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
665
314
58
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
314
58
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamici cafejangpura metro stationbloom roomsfree shuttlefree mineral watershuttle servicecompact roomlounge areagreat showerkhan marketsingle roomhumayun's tombcomfortable bedstea coffeethe ground floorhot showersmall hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
605 - 610 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Very well appointed, clean, new age hotel. A fantastic deal for the price and location.

If only, I did not have to go without breakfast (even after having paid for it at the time of booking). The service was so slow - one guy making one fried egg/scrambled/whatever at a time. For a hotel that would like to serve business customers, quick service in the morning is essential.

For the rest, I will definitely return. In fact, look forward to more branches in other cities too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foodie301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Great place with all the basics one might need coming to such a stressful city like Delhi. It is:
New, clean, modern, comfortable, great beds and pillows where you sleep very well, good shower, enough space in the room, free water, free internet, nice staff!!!
And all that for a very reasonable price.
Now I stay for a second night and have just booked one more night for my last day in India, Delhi before going home.
Don't even want to look for anything else.
Bloom rooms is a good choice. Will stay here again next time.

Room Tip: Value room with twin beds is good as you don't see you friend due to the location of the beds. Gives you a chance to have some rest from each other. I found it useful
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna198101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Bloomrooms is refreshingly clean and comfortable. Breakfast at amici cafe is great. Stayed here twice and loved it. Staff are courteous and helping. Taxi service is timely and good. Rooms are a bit different in the sense they dont have wardrobe or almirah. There is no room service. One also needs to fill up water in bottles given by hotel. Morning tea is free and is to be self made. There are also no lifts. The good part is the room, its comfort, bed which is nice and soft. Wifi is also a big benefit. There are nearby restaurants where u can dine. Dinner and Lunch are to be ordered from outside or from the cafe. Janpura metro is very near. Mostly foreign crowd is there. Housekeeping staff Mr. Vikas Kumar needs special mention for his little note written to me regarding writing the review on trip advisor.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anshuman76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Bloomrooms was like an oasis opening before us after surviving the mad chaos of Delhi's traffic and intense negotiations with a taxi driver. Welcoming staff were setting up a Christmas tree in the foyer when we arrived and we were quickly led to our rooms. Rooms were well appointed, spotless and modern. We had two rooms, a value twin for our teenage boys and a standard for ourselves. Staff helped us to locate nearest ATM and metro station. Amicci cafe did a fabulous breakfast that set us up very well for the day. Whilst close to a busy road, rooms were quiet at night. Fresh towels provided each day and a lovely lounge area with two Mac computers to use free of charge. No problems logging on and using wiFi. Great experience, great staff, fantastic hotel. Looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBmelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Stayed here in December 2013 and had a terrific stay. The place was immaculately clean and incredibly comfortable and modern. The free coffee and tea in the morning and the water bottles and water cooler on each floor as well as the cafe outside meant that everything we needed was right there. The only issue we had was a slight mix-up with which location we were booked at. When I booked online I received confirmation for the Link Road location, but Bloomrooms had me down for the Railway location. However, I showed them my confirmation email and they gave me a room at Link Road for the (cheaper) price of the Railway location. Couldn't have handled it better or with less fuss. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hookedonafeeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews