We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambeince and service at its best with hotel allure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
Ranked #215 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Rooms at hotel allure are very comfirtable and relaxed, I booked through agoda.com at very resonable price , I checked in at late mid night but still I had enjoyed full dinner, service was prompt and accurate, they allowed me to check out at 3pm noon even though their normal checkout time is 12 noon

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kotha369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, General Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
There are newer reviews for The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2014

Start with warm welcomed from reception with hot coffee, check in process took few minutes only , room was quite big and feeling like fresh and new , design of room was beautiful with good choice of color combination, linen was white and new, i was impressed with centrally aircon system with 24 hours hot water , wifi was in good speed , food was great with multi cuisine taste, overall hotel was fabulous

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meenakshi555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, General Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

A comfortable stay. Rooms are OK, but in the ground floor room where I stayed the sound of people at the reception are quite audible. This is a minus for a room in the G/Floor. The pros are good front office staff and excellent room service. The food is good and the people who served are very polite and informative. ready to help and even in certain times ready to walk the extra mile. Location is also OK. Cleanliness is another plus of this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road may be a good choice.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chukafa007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. The staff was very helpful, and recommend this hotel to all.
The location was good and the rooms are very clean.,and the hotel staff went out of their way to help us. We would definitely choose this in our stay in New Delhi.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbylevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stayed at hotel Allure with my office mate and experienced world class hospitality as details are.

1. Start from pick up from airport. On my arrival hotel representive already waiting for me at airport departure gate which made so relaxed after long hours of flight journey, after sitting in cab I found one bottle of mineral water and one clean and hygiene hand towel which was more than anything for me at that point of time,
2. After arriving hotel I was warm welcomed with welcome drink and it took hardly 2 to 3 mins as checkin process and I was in room so quickly,
3. Room was very well managed with big screen LCD TV , excellent decor with Tea and Coffee maker machine with mini bar , bathroom was equiped with dental kit, shampoo soap shaving mirror bathroom slipper hair dryer and running hot water was heaven,
3.WIFI was in high speed, Breakfast was levish and food was mouth watering.
4. Hotel was very near to Delhi Metro station and hardly a walking distance from Nehru Place and M block market.
5. Hotel located at south delhi's highly posh and peaceful area Greater Kailash Part 1,

Overall hotel was fantastic in all terms and I highly recommended this hotel to all travellers ,

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diptipr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The hotel location is in one of the best location and very easy to reach. M block market is close by to do shopping.

Staff is very friendly and their airport pick and drop service representative is helpful too.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anischief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Hotel allure were helpful, attentive and friendly. We arrived very early in the morning and Surjeet was extremely helpful in giving us a room. When we needed a wheelchair for our grandmother, the staff were again extremely attentive. As we were there travelling India we often came back to Delhi as our contact point and travelled again, Allure were very accomodating in giving us single night stays between all our travels and helping us arrange taxis. The rooms were clean and beautiful with a nice tv to keep us occupied in the late evenings. Breakfast wasn't brilliant but their service - in particular Surjeet's - was brilliant! Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We also have two more hotels in New Delhi in Karol Bagh. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Satendra Pal Singh
+91-9711974900
Sr. Manager Sales & Martketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#168 of 713 in New Delhi
126 reviews
Hotel Ivory 32
#279 of 713 in New Delhi
70 reviews
FabHotel Cabana GK1
#155 of 713 in New Delhi
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Pamposh
#405 of 1,101 in New Delhi
37 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Indus Biznotel
Indus Biznotel
#97 of 1,101 in New Delhi
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Allure - A Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Allure - A Boutique Hotel

Address: R - 57 | Near Red Light, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #215 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £40 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Allure - A Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of South Delhi, Greater Kailash-1, it is just walking distance from the commercial centre Nehru Place, Okhla Industrial Area and M-Block Market one of the posh market of South Delhi. It lies within convenient distance of the25 centrally air conditioned rooms with attached bath running hot and cold water round the clock. Tastefully decorated with modern amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Allure - A Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing