We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
Ranked #207 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
nashik
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

It was fantastic.Aws heron ocassion of ma frens father's aniverssary.
I jus loved the food n services.

Great place for social and family get together.
The fragrance in lobby area was great.Neat n clean place.

Jus love it.



  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NashikSanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you on behalf of entire team of The Allure hotel for your valuable feedback. It really help us to improve our services and quality of standard also. We hope that you will give us more opportunity to serve you.

Thanks
Manager
The Allure Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    35
    10
    3
    8
See reviews for
21
16
10
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parsippany, New Jersey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

All i can say everything is bad about this hotel. Rooms , Lobby stinks. Staff is arrogant and bad. Hotel charges are like five star but service is pathetic. I would never ever go back to this place. Ask for anything after check-in staff looks at you as if you are begging. My A/C was not working and they did not have anyone to fix it all night. They kept saying someone will come. And by the way I was not put up at this location, they have another Allure down the street. They do not even tell you which hotel they will put you up at. Bad place stay away. There are many choices, but this Allure is not the right one.

Room Tip: If you do have yo stay take second floor room. Atleast they are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TempoLeopard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Before giving any explanation, first of all I would really like to thank you for you valuable feedback for The Allure. It is really very important for us to know the positive and negative thins about us. I really apologize that you have faced problem and during your stay @ The Allure Hotel. As you wrote about the behavior of the staff we have started taking briefing of staff every day to improve the quality of standard. There was some technical fault in the A/C as it is centralized therefore it took little more time to solve the issue. We have started one more hotel under same brand name The Allure in same location and we are trying our best to match the standards of both hotels.
I personally request you to stay at The Allure once again and I commit you for the best services.

Thanks
Manager
The Allure Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stayed there with my family for 5 nights in Feb 2014..in a suite..basically 2 adjoining rooms with a door inside..first feelings were its a business kinda hotel..rooms were neat & clean..decor was also good..the bathroom was very clean and toiletries were very well stocked..housekeeping efficient and staff was very helpful and pleasing..
one low point was that the breakfast spread n menu was ordinary to say the least and i hope they expand the menu and work on the taste of some dishes also..
Location is in south delhi..It was a hotels street and looked very safe and residential too..not much problem reaching..Lotus temple and Qutub minar were close by and so were a few malls in saket..
Overall a satisfying experience!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank damacig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you on behalf of entire team of The Allure hotel, New Delhi for giving your valuable feedback on tripadvisor. As far as breakfast menu is concerned I assures you that in your next visit you will definitely satisfied. One thing more I would like to announce that we have started one more hotel by same brand "The Allure" at greater Kailash-1, New Delhi which is hardly 150 from this hotel with same services and same standard .
Once again I thank you and look forward to welcome you again at The Allure Hotel.

Thanks
Satendra Pal Singh
+91-9711974900
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

Stayed in this hotel for a night. It's a small boutique hotel with room size ok but may be bit small for a family if they have 2/3 suitcases. Hotel is clean & toilet is nice though water spills from the wash basin the moment you open the tap. The hotel is very expensive & I don't know it's value for money or not. Even metro connectivity will be atleast 1.5 km from this hotel. I went in company trip & had my car but people without car for transportation it may become expensive.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anir2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allure2012_13, Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you on behalf of entire team of The Allure hotel, New Delhi for giving your valuable feedback on tripadvisor. I really appreciate.. One thing more I would like to announce that we have started one more hotel by same brand "The Allure" at greater Kailash-1, New Delhi which is hardly 150 from this hotel with same services and same standard .
Once again I thank you and look forward to welcome you again at The Allure Hotel.

Thanks
Satendra Pal Singh
+91-9711974900
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
74 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Not the fanciest hotel you will ever stay at but its perfect for a corporate traveler. Excellent location, being at the E Block Greater Kailash I, which is hardly 800 meters from the Kailash colony Metro Station and 500 meters from the M-Block Market which has loads of restaurants and Bars. The staff is excellent being very helpful and co-operative. The kitchen isn't too bad either, maybe a tad overpriced but the food is good. The breakfast is a bit weak though! Rooms are clean and adequate and their free WiFi is surprisingly good! All in all, a nice little hotel which offers no luxuries as such but satisfies you none the less.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd floor towards the right are quiet and the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WRitesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, General Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

Reluctant and supercilious staff attitude; far from central areas; decently decorated rooms: by no means a boutique hotel - neither in terms of service, atmosphere nor food. Things disappeared from the locked room dispite cameras on each floor.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank I-Berlin-Germany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, General Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure having you with us. However, I note with great concern that we were not able to live up to your expectations with regards to the room decor and food quality. Please accept my sincere apologies for the same.

Your feedback gives us an insight towards the area of improvement from our side and we will focus more on training our staff to ensure that the service standards are consistently meet.

we always consider that our guest feedback's are a source of opportunity and improvement which enable us to elevate our products and services to the next level. It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests, and once again would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us.

Look forward to serving you again.

Team Allure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

Hotel situated in good area with shops not too far. Rooms were spacious and had all the necessary amenities to make one comfortable. Had great service from all members of staff .Special thanks to the hotel manager Mr. Satendra Singh...

Room Tip: ask for the back left corner rooms or the front of the stair on higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ntrcre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelallure757, General Manager at The Allure - A Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Management
Team Allure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#152 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Hotel Ivory 32
#256 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#148 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Solo Victoria
#559 of 708 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Allure - A Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Allure - A Boutique Hotel

Property: The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
Address: R - 57 | Near Red Light, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #207 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Allure - A Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of South Delhi, Greater Kailash-1, it is just walking distance from the commercial centre Nehru Place, Okhla Industrial Area and M-Block Market one of the posh market of South Delhi. It lies within convenient distance of the25 centrally air conditioned rooms with attached bath running hot and cold water round the clock. Tastefully decorated with modern amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Allure - A Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing