We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway
Ranked #81 of 727 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Our niece's wedding was held at the hotel, so we got a special rate - a very good rate for such a nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, the sheets were the softest of any I have ever slept upon, and the food was excellent. We would stay there again. Some taxi drivers do not know how to get there!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vbede673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback for Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi Airport Highway. We are most delighted to hear your appreciation for the quality of services that we offer and are glad that you enjoyed the warm experience that we strive to offer.

We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel.

Regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

403 - 409 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

A well situated hotel, at the New Delhi-Gurgaon highway. Despite that, very green and calm surroundings. Great friendly staff. But I still wait for the swimmingpool to be opened! Breakfast ok.
First time, the taxy driver did not find the hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptillkvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Very impressed after one night stay at the hotel. Room rate included transfer to and from airport with driver waiting in arrivals straight from the flight - easy to arrange via email in advance. Trip is approximately 15 mins. The room was clean and spacious with big shower and free toiletries. Also had free bottled water and the nice receptionist gave extra bottle on departure. Good selection at breakfast and very good service from all members of staff throughout. Very good value for the price paid - would definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to write your feedback about Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi.

We are delighted to read that overall quality of our hotel, food and the staff services met with your expectations. Your motivating comments will certainly serve as an added inspiration for the team. We look forward to welcoming you back at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi Airport Highway.

Regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This is a good choice for a stay convenient to Delhi airport. The rooms are not huge but are comfortable and quiet. Wi-fi is available for a fee but we didn't use it. We did order room service and the food came within a reasonable time, hot and tasty. All rooms are on one floor and there is no view to speak of. Staff is helpful and efficient. Since we were leaving very early the next morning the staff packed us a boxed breakfast to take to the airport with us (pastries and fruit), which was convenient. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We needed a quick spot to sleep before an early flight out of Delhi. The Sheraton was clean and quiet with above average hotel food. Airport shuttle and wifi were included and the kind staff packed us a breakfast since we left before it was served. The only thing missing was an ATM.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lgsims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway.

At the outset I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that our team was able to make your stay comfortable and served you upto your satisfaction.

Regards,
Deepika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I booked a package that included wifi and breakfast but they claimed at check-in I had room only. i showed them the print out of the reservation and they reluctantly agreed to provide me with what I had paid for.

I had an issue getting the wifi to work. It did not work properly and it took them 3 hours to resolve the issue. Wifi was fine in the rest of the hotel so they could have moved me to a different room.

On the other hand - rooms and beds are very good and value for money. The restaurant is nice and provided very good service for breakfast (I asked for some rolls to be packed).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway during your recent visit to the capital city. We are one of the hotels near Delhi airport and are within the easy access to the business district. We regret the inconvenience faced by you during your stay. We thank you for highlighting this concern and would take corrective action at the earliest. I am certain that you will find positive changes during your next stay with us.

We assure you that this is a rare instance and assure you that we are known to offer a value for money experience.

Looking forward to your next visit soon.

Warm Regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

great place to stay and very good service. The food was good, the people always ready to help. Very clean rooms and bathroom. it is a little bit on the expensive side, but we thought with little children, it was good value for money. Something to keep in mind is that the hotel is pretty close to the airport, so quite a distance away from the main hub in New Delhi. While staying there, we also took advantage of their pickup/drop off service and local sightseeing. The chauffeurs were really nice, we just had to tell them where we wanted to go and they made sure all our needs were met. It was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sula_s1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you found your stay enjoyable and our service offerings at par with your expectations. Our hotel’s proximity to the airport makes it an ideal choice for business as well as transit travelers. We are happy to know that our locational advantage added value to your stay. The team in the kitchen is inspired to receive your words of appreciation.

Thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
The Umrao
The Umrao
#60 of 727 in New Delhi
497 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
2.1 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Delhi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Roseate House New Delhi
Roseate House New Delhi
#4 of 727 in New Delhi
403 reviews
15.4 mi away
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi
7.3 mi away
Piccadily Hotel
Piccadily Hotel
#346 of 727 in New Delhi
1,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway

Address: Samalka 9 Plot No, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly Nidra Hotel Delhi)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 727 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £73 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway 4*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel the energy of success. Unlock bold experiences within the beating pulse of New Delhi. Experience pure style matched by boundless verve. Dream bigger than you've ever dreamed before. Pique your spirit; expand your mind. Live on the edge, where passion meets possibility. Urban intrigue awaits at the centre of it all, just 5 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport, and 7 km from New Delhi Domestic Airport. A quiet escape away from the hustle and bustle, with easy access to the business district. Everything you need, every detail taken care of by our team of experts. Receptive service interwoven with endless comforts. Dare to live the Nidra way - there's no holding back. Take it, it's yours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing