We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FabHotel Anila
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
17
37
29
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
37
29
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelrestaurant stafffront officeexcellent staybreakfastdelhiambiencefacilitieswificomforttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Very good hotel with clean room and the place was not good .specially the place which the breakfast served is beautiful and good service.we have tried the food in the Resturant . The taste was good and service is excellent .

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I put up my friends from Dubai at Anila (Nariana Vihar, Delhi). They loved their stay at Nilay and would like to stay there again if they visited Delhi again. Thank you Anila for the pleasant stay. The room was clean, modern and suitable for 2 adults and a child. Would highly recommend this hotel. Being from Delhi I did feel the hotel was expensive but all is well as long as they provided my friends a great stay.

The complimentary breakfast was great, the buffet is not expensive for outside guests too.

Room Tip: The rooms on 3rd floor have a good view.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 123Geetanjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Stayed here in Jan 2014 on a leisure/business trip with family and found the location to be very convenient ...in this price range this is an absolute gem of a hotel. Rooms are very spacious (around 1.5 times the size of the rooms of some of the other hotels i have stayed in Delhi in similar price range) and the hotel is very clean. The staff is also courteous. If i have to be picky...i believe the breakfast can be improved.

Room Tip: The rooms on back side of the hotel are less noisy than the ones in the front.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tushar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

This place is like an oasis in the desert
Fabulous art pieces
Lobby is otherwise average but hides what you are getting in the rooms and the other facilities.
Rooms nice and spacious, beautifully laid out
The staff is very courteous with near immaculate English
Absolute value for money
Stunning breakfast
Room service is great
Location is good and easily navigable, without any major main road in front
Good parking space
Atrium style restaurant is chic and retro.

Room Tip: The rooms are good and spacious. If you are looking for two children in the same room better take the suite.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RupeshKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Very comfortable rooms with all modern facilities and amenities. Wi-fi facility was an added bonus!
Breakfast was wholesome and delicious!
Gym had modern equipment and facilities.
Very generous hospitality ( I was provided complimentary breakfast even on early check-out) which was a nice touch !
Location can be a little difficult to access.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 721Travelguy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews