We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
Ranked #22 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Stayed at lemon tree in first week jan on a business trip. Convenient location in case you have meetings spilt between ggn and delhi and want a place near to airport to take early morning flight. Rooms are a bit better than the standard lemon tree hotels. As the hotel had just opened 3 weeks ago, there were few chinks in the service, however I am sure that they can manage that. One incident worth mentioning though, and this one really needs to be fixed. In evening I walked over to the adjoining red Fox hotel (in same compound), and asked one of the staff to show me around the restaurant. While he was doing so, one of their GM's (I was later told some workshop was going on and some hotel GM's were there) walks over and rattles out instructions, completely ignoring me. And, this staff abruptly walks out of our discussion, and does not appear for next 15 mins. This does NOT count as customer service Mr keswani !!
I obviously was not pleased and raised to the rest manager, and while he apologised, the hotshot GM, still did not bother. Hmmmmmm... Not sure if I am staying there again.
This is one of my worst experiences from customer service point of view.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sats71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi.

We started our operations over Christmas and appreciate your observations about our rooms and service levels as they will only help us improve and streamline our processes better.

However, we deeply apologize for the spur-of-the-moment reaction you received at our Café. We assure you our staff is very sincere, committed and customer friendly, what happened was an atypical incident not in line with the Lemon Tree standards. We have promptly re-briefed our staff to handle this better in the future and assure you of a better experience on your next visit.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Mohinder Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,744 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    969
    470
    186
    67
    52
See reviews for
307
182
130
856
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

My prearrnaged pick up was late but as i was just finding the phone number the driver came running up. Hotel just 10 minutes from T3 - very convenient for overnight stop. Hotel clean and bright as it should be after only a few weeks opening. Reception staff OK and got fixed up with the room promptly. Bed comfortable, aircon fine. Shower good. Gym good at present - hopefully will be maintained so in the future! Breakfast same as at other Lemon Tree i have visited - i like the humerous decorations in the restaurant. All in all good value at this 'introductory rate'. Let's hope they do not price themselves out of the market later on.

Room Tip: My 5th floor room was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndianTiger9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 22 January 2015
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed with family and few guests durning onwards journey from delhi airport. It was good from quality of service and as well as from overall staff's attitude. Rooms were good overall and also due to the fact that its a recently opened hotel so its was in its prime shape, hope they will able to maintain it well further. Its mainly a good hotel primary being used by airlines staff or travellers. I am happy from service to food be in room or clever fox cafe or main eating place. All in all its good and nearest option to be in comfort before a journey or after a journey.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank parikshit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 22 January 2015
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Over all Good experience. Location is the problem kind of remote location. Many people don't know about this hotel might be its new that's why. But over all experience and ambiance is good.
Service little bit late but OK.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhijit_wagh2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I felt lucky to have been advised of this recently opened hotel in aero city which is a vast area within Delhi airport's parameters. I was frankly overwhelmed with the enthusiasm and dedication of staff who left no stone unturned to make my stay most memorable. This was the first hotel in Delhi that did not take a deposit in advance to cover sundries charges . Rooms are a bit small but well lit with enough adaptable power points, lights galore.Shower section well designed with no overflowing waters. Water pressure just right in shower. Soft creamy colours used on walls and curtains beautifully matched. As I was suffering from a tooth infection and feeling low, hotel provided me with a smart oil heater that warmed up the room in no time.room service and house keeping were of exceptionally high standards. I was told Arun did my housekeeping. So well done mister. Due my dental issues, chef Pankaj prepared special meals and breakfast dishes for two days that were easy to swallow. What can I say except a big thank you. I was regularly visited by asst food & beverages manager Kushegra Tokas who was very keen to ensure I was well looked after. He even organised my clothes were nicely folded when I was packing up near departure.Laundry and dryceaning services were five star standards. A novelty feature was use of dainty sacks to transport undergarments. Newspaper service was a bit erratic. Another unique feature in Citrus Restaurant was laminated table mats with funny jokes and sketches that were always rotated, so you would read new jokes every time. Corridors had shiny floors and there were modern art paintings along the walls. Sensible messages advising guests to be quiet so as not t is tub cello guests. Elevators carried a message of reassurance that in case of any problem, elevator will automatically stop at first available floor. Additional shaving mirror in bathroom was absolutely well placed for a close shave.I must mention Lian (leader),Pallabi and Swastika in breakfast room who were so pleasant , always smiling and looking for the slightest opportunity to help. Guys in Citrus room were equally efficient but I dare say they cannot match the warmth and hospitality of gals. My top favourite dish in room service was plain cheese sandwich with brown bread. Front office manager Mr Manpreet Singh was extremely helpful and made me feel like a VIP every time our paths crossed. What I also observed was good teamwork among the staff.This appeared to culminate in excellent service for the guests. Swimming pool was massive with warm water but due extremely cold weather in January, there were few takers. I was informed that bar service will start shortly as soon as hotel get the liquor licence. Hotel was always teeming with smart airline crews in their bright mustard, spice coloured uniforms staying overnight which added to the atmosphere. Must mention bronze statues placed at vantage points in corridors. These were no ordinary statues. Check in/it was smooth, higher level of security due airport proximity. View as you come out of hotel is of incompleted construction hotels awaiting finalisation. Generally a secure area due sensitive airport location. Hotel has great promise and ideal for people like me who like peace and quiet around rather than teeming bazaars. It is ideal too if you want to skip the tension of missing a fight due potential traffic jams or a flat tyre !!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at mohinder.singh@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee Why
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

This is a brand new hotel, but it misses the mark on many points. WiFi is not free. Shower water pressure was piddly. No liquor licence (yet), so no beer or wine served in the restaurant. A/C fan blows the sheets off the bed, even on the lowest setting. No free shuttle to the airport terminal, they provide a taxi at a premium cost. Staff was barely polite, with basic English only. Cheap and clean is the best I can say about it.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GIVD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Food served by service team very quickly and taste of food was amazing!

i feel staying in lemon tree hotel aerocity is really value for money.

I felt excellent experience during my stay at Lemon tree Hotel Aerocity ,Delhi.

keep it up!

Khemchand Fauzdar

Room Tip: Rooms furnishing and interior scheme was too good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Khemchand F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at mohinder.singh@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Delhi Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
0.2 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#18 of 716 in New Delhi
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#88 of 716 in New Delhi
1,271 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity New Delhi
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
Address: Aerocity Hospitality District 6 Asset No, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing