We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay for one night during overseas travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
Ranked #35 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Dehradun, India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Stay for one night during overseas travel”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Stayed for one night in Lemon tree Hotel at NewDelhi airport. A new hotel well decorated and maintained. Room I found was small however adequate for stay during business travel. Close proximity to airport is helpful to catch an early morning flight. Problem was the mobile neywork which was inconsistent and not available most of the time. Had breakfast in the hotel and I was quite satisfied with the ambience and food quality. Not able to use the swimming pool as I did not have much time at hand. Room I found was a bit costly. Otherwise stay was comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shyamalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,575 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    826
    446
    186
    66
    51
See reviews for
274
172
123
754
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (315)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We stayed here as a group of 20 people for 4 days and everyone simply loved the ambience and service of the staff. This is a fabulous hotel with very friendly staff and superb service....I haven't tested my palate in the restaurants but I am sure the food will be as good as the hotel is ....

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaabz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

Lemon tree as usual superb by its staff food service and room
But the only problem with the rooms facing swimming pool it's there is no network for any mobile connection. I hope you guys can do something regarding this. Order wise the best service especially food.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank rihanafthab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. We are happy to know you appreciate our fresh and clean rooms and warm and friendly staff. I however, apologize for inconvenience you faced because of limited mobile network connectivity. Our service provider is in the process of installing mobile towers around the hotel, to address this issue.

We look forward to your future visits. Please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,
Perkin Rocha
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Went for lunch , awesome food , awesome service, and smiling staff. The ambiance is great, pool area is awesome, you name it and this hotel has it.

A critic like me who will take a out a fault even in monalisa painting could not find one here.

Must try place.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gannitraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Our ten day stay at the Lemon Tree was a delight. The attention of all of the staff was superb, especially Sukhbeen, who made sure that every detail of our tourism was well taken care of. We visited Jaipur and Agra and he put us in excellent hands with the driver Joghinder, arranged for another highly enjoyable stay at the Lemon Tree in Jaipur (the restaurant there was amazing), and arranged our guide and lunch in Agra. The location in Aero City was great--it's a peaceful, immaculate and green oasis that is convenient to the city and the airport. It has all the comfort and attention that busy travelers could ever want, whether visiting for business or tourism. From the comfort of the rooms to the quality of the restaurants to the kind welcome and attention we received, I highly recommend the Lemon Tree in both Jaipur and Delhi.

Room Tip: We had a top floor suite that looked out on to the inner courtyard and swimming pool. It was peacefu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at mohinder.singh@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Visited the Hotel with friends for breakfast. The service is prompt and efficient. Choice of food is diverse and preparation great. The ambience adds to the warmth of the place. Worth a call with family and friends

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank vivchadha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at mohinder.singh@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I along with my family had a lovely dinner at Republic of Noodles. It was one of the most memorable experience we had. The food, ambience and good staff are the plus points of the hotel. The chef Shetty at the restaurant and Chef Pankaj at citrus cafe look really care of us.Kudos to the staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manav12342014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at mohinder.singh@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Mohinder Pal Singh
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Delhi Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
0.2 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#26 of 716 in New Delhi
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity New Delhi
0.2 mi away
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#88 of 716 in New Delhi
1,238 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
Address: Aerocity Hospitality District 6 Asset No, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing