We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Save your money. There are much better options!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel All Iz Well

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel All Iz Well
Ranked #103 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Save your money. There are much better options!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

We checked into this place for our last two nights in Delhi and while the location was great, everything else was terrible. The hotel is under construction, and seemingly will be forever, so you have the inconvenience of construction with none of the benefits. The rooms smelled like mold (our friends stayed and so we experienced two different dingy rooms) there were lots of small bugs inside the room, the ac went out for an entire night, the free advertised wifi did not work once, no windows, no railings on the slippery stairway, no elevator (under construction) when we asked for a discount because the wifi didn't work the manager said it was " out of his hands"

Our friends checked out early and I wish we had too. We never ate the advertised free breakfast because the state of the hotel was so poor we didn't trust the food. For over $25 a night you can do much better in the same area. Upon checking out the front desk man offered to get us a cab to the airport for 200 more than we paid on the street. Surprisingly bad service, and value even by Indian standards.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TravelingShneckens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this review, 13 March 2016
Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    61
    26
    16
    12
See reviews for
32
47
24
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2013

We had a booking at All Iz Well expecting it to be a nice, new hotel. First disappointment was no airport pickup - despite including flight details in online reservation and several back and forth emails with details.

When we arrived by taxi, we were hit by a wall of dust - the hotel is still under construction, and had people working late at night. We didn't have to make the decision as to whether we stayed - thy had cancelled our booking and couldn't explain why!

Despite all the negatives, I can't comment on the rooms (they did look good online and being new, may have been nice) and I think this hotel will come up nicely once construction is finished and they are more organised - jut wait a few months before booking.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank Katrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this review, 13 March 2016
Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vienna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2013

hey
i am Gurmail Singh from Austria. I stayed in delhi in feb for a week and i really liked the hotel. The service was quite good. The staff was also nice and the most which i liked was the cleanliness. normally in india the hotels arent so neat and clean. It was really a nice experience and i would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gurmailvienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this review, 13 March 2016
Dear Guest


Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such a authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guests and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable.

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#89 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Arjun
Hotel Arjun
#122 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#99 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
#45 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#80 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#49 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel All Iz Well? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel All Iz Well

Property: Hotel All Iz Well
Address: 4781, Main Bazar | Near Six Tooti Chowk, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel All Iz Well 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel All Iz Well is located at a walking distance from New Delhi Railway Station, 5 Minutes drive from Connaught Place and 10 minutes walking from Ramakrishna Ashram Metro Station. Hotel offers good connectivity from Indira Gandhi International Airport which is at the distance of around 21 km. The hotel is in close proximity to India Gate (5 km), Hajrat Nijamuddin Railway Station (7km), Pragati Maidan (4.5 km)and Akshardham Mandir (6.5 kmm). Hotel All Iz Well is an artistically designed hotel that mesmerizes its guests with a range of comforting facilities. Property offers In-house restaurant serves a wide array of authentic Indian and global cuisines to pamper the taste-buds. Hotel well provides a range of services for the comfortable stay of guests. The hotel pampers its guests with other eminent amenities like high-speed wireless connectivity of internet,Elevator ,24 room service, 24 power backup, doctor on call, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Service(Surcharge), local tour and travel desk, Free Dialing telephone and Airport pickup and drop facility (Surcharge). All the rooms offer amenities like private bathrooms with rainfall shower heads and well designed toiletries with regular supply of hot and cold running water. Free Wi-Fi and LCD television are available in the rooms. Additional amenities include ceiling fan, Mini Bar (chargeable basis), a safe, working desk, direct dial telephone service and full length mirror.Hair Dryer and Tea Coffee Maker available on Request The hotel is well-suited to both business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel All Iz Well reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing