We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a good choice in summer”
Review of Hotel All Iz Well

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel All Iz Well
Ranked #108 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 3 November 2013

It is very hot in summer in New Delhi,and it is more than 40° sometimes.So I think it necessary to stay in one hotel with AC.The location of All iz well is very good,and all the rooms have central air condition.It is not as cheap as other hotel we stayed in India,but I think Delhi is more expansive than other city.The money exchange on the gate has the best rates in India!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lenahouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such a authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guests and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable.

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

This hotel was adequate for our needs. hotel was placed heart of delhi city near by new delhi railway station..
We(totally 15 members) spent four nights and paid Rs.1200 for executive room per night.AC is very good they using centralized AC so that 24 hrs AC was turn on.no need to online booking this hotel u directly call the hotel and book the room its very cheap compare to online booking because they provide concession for booking but you argue the hotel manager to reduce the tariff. in online executive room tariff is 1900 but i booked through phone they provide the same room for 1200 indain rupee.

Our executive room and compact bathroom were well presented. Beautiful shower. Towels and bed linen were clean . Staff were friendly enough. No outside noise at night however internally it was quite noisey because hotel is under construction..LCD TV available for all rooms.

Free wifi in all rooms and staffs are behave very friendly..there is no restaurant in this hotel i think it is to be under construction now they serve outside food that too costly better u go to outside and have food.

travel desk available in inside hotel that is very cheap compare to all other travels.. i booked 22 seater AC bus they charge only 5000 rupees per day along with one guide..no extra kilometer charges u can use the bus 12 hrs(8am to 8pm).

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gobhinath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such a authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guests and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable.

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

After eleven hours of driven we want to rest at a good hotel. Too bad the staff was very very unfriendly and not helping.we waited for dinner almost one hour when there was nobody else. We arrived at the room and the AC was not working so we called the reception but they hang up the phone. second call was because we had no towels and they said we cant get it because it was 23oclock. after saying that we want to shower they brought us wet towels.The bed sheets where also wet. The toiletseat wasnt cleaned, juk! The thirt call was because there was no warm water when we wanted to shower.... they hang up the phone again. Its a new hotel and there is already a lot of fungus in the bathroom..
and no windows :(

Only good thing was the WiFi...please don't go to this hotel. After two weeks travelling this is really the worst

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amanda-dutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 3 am after a long flight. I informed the hotel in advance about our late arriving.
When we arrived, everybody was sleeping and not willing to awake.
Afyer a lot of fuzz, the photocopier did not work. The staff suggestefd we gave our pasports to him till the next day. When we refused, he became very agitated. Ginally he showed the rooms and it was to depressing. Damp, smelly cubboard rooms, overprised in an umwelcome admosphete. Don't go there. It spoils your good feelings about India. Never met this unkindness again in the next 4 weeks travelling all over India

6  Thank DiegemMil
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2013

we stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The location is nice (central bazaar) but that's all. The hotel is under construction, elevator didn't work, smells dusty. Staff was polite but intrusive (to return the dishes after roomservice we were woken up at 1 am). One night the air conditioner stopped working at all. And of course toilet paper upon request only.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

We checked into this place for our last two nights in Delhi and while the location was great, everything else was terrible. The hotel is under construction, and seemingly will be forever, so you have the inconvenience of construction with none of the benefits. The rooms smelled like mold (our friends stayed and so we experienced two different dingy rooms) there were lots of small bugs inside the room, the ac went out for an entire night, the free advertised wifi did not work once, no windows, no railings on the slippery stairway, no elevator (under construction) when we asked for a discount because the wifi didn't work the manager said it was " out of his hands"

Our friends checked out early and I wish we had too. We never ate the advertised free breakfast because the state of the hotel was so poor we didn't trust the food. For over $25 a night you can do much better in the same area. Upon checking out the front desk man offered to get us a cab to the airport for 200 more than we paid on the street. Surprisingly bad service, and value even by Indian standards.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TravelingShneckens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

We had a booking at All Iz Well expecting it to be a nice, new hotel. First disappointment was no airport pickup - despite including flight details in online reservation and several back and forth emails with details.

When we arrived by taxi, we were hit by a wall of dust - the hotel is still under construction, and had people working late at night. We didn't have to make the decision as to whether we stayed - thy had cancelled our booking and couldn't explain why!

Despite all the negatives, I can't comment on the rooms (they did look good online and being new, may have been nice) and I think this hotel will come up nicely once construction is finished and they are more organised - jut wait a few months before booking.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Katrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel All Iz Well, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear Guest


Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent with us at our property. Your feedback is very important for us and also for the improvement in our property.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future because we promise that you would`t get these mistakes again in future.



Warm Regards
Vijay Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#85 of 779 in New Delhi
520 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Arjun
Hotel Arjun
#127 of 779 in New Delhi
237 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#72 of 779 in New Delhi
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Cabana
#105 of 779 in New Delhi
290 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#57 of 779 in New Delhi
1,800 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#156 of 779 in New Delhi
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel All Iz Well? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel All Iz Well

Address: 4781, Main Bazar | Near Six Tooti Chowk, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £20 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel All Iz Well 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel All Iz Well is located at a walking distance from New Delhi Railway Station, 5 Minutes drive from Connaught Place and 10 minutes walking from Ramakrishna Ashram Metro Station. Hotel offers good connectivity from Indira Gandhi International Airport which is at the distance of around 21 km. The hotel is in close proximity to India Gate (5 km), Hajrat Nijamuddin Railway Station (7km), Pragati Maidan (4.5 km)and Akshardham Mandir (6.5 kmm). Hotel All Iz Well is an artistically designed hotel that mesmerizes its guests with a range of comforting facilities. Property offers In-house restaurant serves a wide array of authentic Indian and global cuisines to pamper the taste-buds. Hotel well provides a range of services for the comfortable stay of guests. The hotel pampers its guests with other eminent amenities like high-speed wireless connectivity of internet,Elevator ,24 room service, 24 power backup, doctor on call, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Service(Surcharge), local tour and travel desk, Free Dialing telephone and Airport pickup and drop facility (Surcharge). All the rooms offer amenities like private bathrooms with rainfall shower heads and well designed toiletries with regular supply of hot and cold running water. Free Wi-Fi and LCD television are available in the rooms. Additional amenities include ceiling fan, Mini Bar (chargeable basis), a safe, working desk, direct dial telephone service and full length mirror.Hair Dryer and Tea Coffee Maker available on Request The hotel is well-suited to both business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel All Iz Well reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing