We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”
Review of Mapple Exotica

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mapple Exotica
Ranked #270 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Good rooms - big & spacious few faing the swimming pool with a veranda having coffe chairs (good an amazing winter morning), all modern facilities but as it goes with Delhi, the quality of construction not very good. There were few leakages here & there. But overall a very good experience. Food was very good, the banquets/ conference rooms were huge & well equipped staff made the show excellent.

Overall good, recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reena_ved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MappleExotica, General Manager at Mapple Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and it was a pleasure to be your host.

We are delighted to know that our facilities and services were at par with your expectations. We constantly strive to maintain our premises and upgrade the facilities to match the best in the industry.

Your feedback is important to us as it not only motivates the team but also encourages them to deliver their best at all times.

Looking for to your next visit !

Warm Regards,

Devendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2013

we have stayed at Mapple Exotica, Chattarpur from 11/04/13 to 14/04/13, and we occupied all rooms for three nights it was excellent stay and we were treated very well in terms of courtesy extended by front office guys especially Mr. AMit(FOM) and Mr. Joshi and all team members of this property.The rooms are big, spacious and conference hall is excellent. In a nutshell entire hospiltality of Mapple Exotica was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank premjaiswal0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MappleExotica, General Manager at Mapple Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Encouraging feedback from guests like you drives us to constantly improve our standards.

It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms and services. It gives me immense pleasure to note that the staff left such a positive impact on you during the stay. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service.

All of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Devendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

I am a regular visitor and used to stay in Chattarpur hotels but this was the excellent experience of mine when i stay in Mapple Exotica. The front office team was very friendly and courteous i have enjoyed a best experience of express check in & Check out,excellent food, spacious rooms,and the entire hospitality level is awesome .

I would suggest you all to stay in this hotel and enjoy the best experience of hospitality.

Regards
Raviindra Singh

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ravi2007_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MappleExotica, General Manager at Mapple Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience.

It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality and food. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service.

I hope that the many beautiful memories you have taken back. We look forward to having you back here.

Warm Regards,
Devendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I have stayed in Mapple Exotica during our doctor;s conference in south delhi held in March'2013 and during my 03 night stay, i found a very friendly & courteous staff in hotel. Hotel has a big pool in primises and people can enjoy after long & busy day in hotel pool, rooms are very spacious and having all modern bathroom amenties and there is easy access to the pool area from the room itslef and maximum rooms of the hotel has balcony in the room where can take sun bath as well.

It was good to have breakfast in coffee shop where can see the live kitchen as well and i will definitely suggest people to go stay there .

Thanks, Dr Thakur
Safdarjung Hospital

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MappleExotica, General Manager at Mapple Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback detailing your stay at our hotel.

It is a pleasure to note that you were impressed by the various aspects of our hotel and its services. Your encouraging review will definitely inspire the team to work harder so that all our patrons have a memorable stay with us.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we hope to see you again.

Warm Regards,
Devendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I stayed in the hotel, and the hotel is beautiful and the staff is very courteous, Food is delicious services are excellent. I had never expect such kind to services. Front Office Manager is very courteous. and very helpful

Room Tip: All the rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MappleExotica, General Manager at Mapple Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback detailing your stay at our hotel.

I am very happy to know that you had a memorable stay. We are delighted to note your appreciation about the hotel, quality of accommodation and amenities. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service.

We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Devendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten nur Sicht auf einen schmutzigen Hof, die Lage der anderen Zimmer kann nicht bewertet werd...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Chattarpur
Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#176 of 715 in New Delhi
188 reviews
Fortune Park Boulevard
#73 of 715 in New Delhi
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mapple Emerald
#68 of 1,109 in New Delhi
130 reviews
Mapple Express
#34 of 971 in New Delhi
60 reviews
Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
#211 of 715 in New Delhi
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mapple Exotica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mapple Exotica

Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road | Satbari, New Delhi 110074, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #270 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £117 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mapple Exotica 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mapple Exotica is the ideal venue for conferences, conventions, seminars, banquets and corporate get-togethers for any occasion. From preconference communication regarding participation and hotel rooms, stationary security, badges and logistics to in conference A/V equipment, floral arrangements, registration etc are all handled discretely and with attention to detail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mapple Exotica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing