We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice to stay with family in this hotel”
Review of Neha Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Neha Inn
Ranked #669 of 1,128 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I was on official trip from 13 Oct 13 to 19 Oct 13 and stay in this hotel . The owner of this hotel Mr Shiv is really very nice man. He always come forward to help you there and staff also very nice. I will love to stay in this budget hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kant539s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2013

This hotel was very economical and nice staffs.
I like hotel service
and good foods.
Chiken biyani was very gud,
wifi connectivity is so fast.

staff people come to serve meat 24 hour.
i recommend evry people to stay this property to make ur dyas enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yutaka s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I think this is the worse hotel in delhi. we had a trip in delhi from 19/07/13 to 22/07/13 and stayed at neha inn. we taken 4 d/bedded Air-conditioned rooms. the A/Cs were not working properly. continuous sound were generating from A/Cs. . A/Cs were not worked betwn 6 Pm to 10 PM, there was no prior intimation to me.several times reported to the managers but from their side no action was taken.. the rooms were very much dirty. not a single day all 4 rooms were cleaned. The staffs, manager and owner of hotel behaviour were very very very bad. i think they dont know the manners. all they are very irritating. very very low speed Wi-Fi.
overall this hotel is not suitable for any gentle person. i think this is the most worse hotel in the world. no body should stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank malay1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Its seriously good hotel. Management are soo cooperative. There is no chance of one saying it bad. What you read and see here is what you get.

Every thing is arranged. Even when power supply is off they turn on generator immediately.
Rooms are good, neat and clean. They are always at our service which they have to be and they are. Best value for money. Perfect guidance for any place in Delhi. AC, TV all works all the time.

We feel good when we get what we are promised for, here you WILL get it.
The walk way inside may look doubtful but once you enter the room you will find the difference. Its relaxing, cool, neat. Simply perfect.

Food is also provided on request.
I should say this. July is the month where you will not get hot water as Delhi is very hot in this month but if you ask they are providing hot hot water and that too for no charge. They provided it for free.

And there is a hotel for food out side. Name "Best of Delhi". Food there really tasted good.

Thank you Mr. Satish Chawla for giving us such a good hospitality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank sharatk843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

A bit run down, a it dirty, rather stuffy, a bit neglected as so many hotels of this class in Delhi. The WIFI Situation is a bit out of control and the used dishes stood in the passage next to the door for two full days before removed However friendly and helpful management and staff. Nothing 'really' to complain about.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank RahimPDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank ROIRETO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pican3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Amax Inn
#23 of 727 in New Delhi
772 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 727 in New Delhi
2,953 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#39 of 727 in New Delhi
4,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#52 of 727 in New Delhi
1,734 reviews
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#30 of 727 in New Delhi
2,850 reviews
Hotel Shree Ram Deluxe
#215 of 1,128 in New Delhi
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neha Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neha Inn

Address: 7977/2/3 Gali No 6 | Paharganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #669 of 1,128 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: £8 - £11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Neha Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Neha Inn, a deluxe budget hotel, welcomes business and leisure travelers for experiencing the heritage of Indian Hospitality. Here, you will get world class accommodation within the budget.Hotel Neha Inn is located in the heart of Indian Capital New Delhi. It provides an easy access to all the major destinations in and around the national capital.Whether you are at business trip or pleasure tour, you will get every requisite facility at Hotel Neha INN. In addition, our guest can avail services of our travel desk like air / train ticket booking, Flight Ticket,package tours etc. The hotel continues to enhance our facilities and the level of our efficiency - as we believe in the great Indian adage 'Atithi Devo Bhavah.' Your stay in New Delhi would definitely be a memorable experience. Make this more memorable by our expertise ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, HostelWorld, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Neha Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing