We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice service with great room”
Review of Hotel Delhi 55

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Delhi 55
Ranked #154 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice service with great room”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

we have planed to travel new delhi with my family. we reach delhi in the morning by mumbai rajdhani. one taxi man drop in hotel delhi 55. we have checked in with welcome drink. room was so decorated with new pillows , sheets, towel ..we have us the breakfast in the room because we are so tired, we have spend there 2 nights .. the staff are so good with mannered. they always try to help. after that we have use then taxi for jaipur. Thanks alot for the service

Room Tip: newly room with sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gupta a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    21
    17
    6
    13
See reviews for
17
41
13
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

nice room with window, fully central A/C with king size bed, very friendly staffs , specially thanks to service boy.. they always take care of guest , foods, hotel arrange taxi for airport. we have stayed there 2 nights. now we will visit again again.. with our all friends

Room Tip: nice stay with nice room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ashok b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2013

We are very thanks full to drive who has send hotel delhi 55 .. It's a newly hotel with fully central a/c .. Rooms are so clean and comfortable .. Staff are well.. They provide free breakfast in buffe in second property same like delhi both are belong to same owner .. Overall we are very lucky that we found that hotel ..

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pramodsingh12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We stayed in this hotel . Its a newly built hotel . The rooms are very large and very good and neat. I ordered my food at 2.am as i was hungry. To my suprise they took my order and gave me good food at 2.30 in the night. I really appreciate the effort of both the managers in the morning. They helped us a lot . Its centrally located and rooms are very good . We had 3 rooms and all are happy with their efficient service . We will stay at delhi 55 only if we plan to go to delhi again . Babli 9831246232.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bablikripalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Singh Empire Dx
#165 of 715 in New Delhi
33 reviews
Hotel Cabana
#104 of 715 in New Delhi
268 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#129 of 715 in New Delhi
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#103 of 715 in New Delhi
221 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
#42 of 715 in New Delhi
177 reviews
iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
#136 of 715 in New Delhi
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi 55? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi 55

Property: Hotel Delhi 55
Address: 8703-06 Desh Bandhu Gupta Road | near Sheila Cinema, Paharganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #154 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Delhi 55 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delhi 55 is a 3 star pooperty with 25 rooms ,all rooms are Fully centralized room. The Hotel is located in the centre of city from where you can visit the various monuments and places of tourist interest, shopping centers and also have a real feel of the city life of Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Delhi 55 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing