We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mayur Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
22
11
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
11
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationdecent staylast monthhvdelhiamenities
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 44 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I was staid in mayur hotel,new Delhi in Paharganj area from 15th to 17th November with my family.
I was quite confused when i book the hotel for my family.But when i reached the hotel i was really impressed by it's home like environment.All the stuff were so good in behavior that i was really impressed.I was not missed my home during my stay period in this hotel.Food also was excellent.You can't believe that a good quality veg thali containing 15 items only cost rs.200.It is new,clean and well decorated.I will stay in this hotel again when ever i visit delhi

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sahelirana2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayurPPD, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Greetings from Mayur Hotel, New Delhi. Thank You for your encouraging comments that have been communicated to our team. Myself along with the Team Members, look forward to welcome you again at Our Hotel. Sincerely Yours P P Das

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I stayed with my friends in Mayur Hotel Delhi in this July 2013. It was a very good hotel in all respect in its range. It is a 3 star quality hotel. Rooms are large and well decorated. Good LCD TV. Since the Hotel is a new hotel everything is in excellent shape now. It looks maintenance of the hotel is also very good. Also I enjoyed the pure vegetarian restaurant of this hotel namely Paankhuri restaurant. Lot of pure vegetarian foods available here and the taste was great. I really enjoyed my staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yashpal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayurPPD, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Greetings from Mayur Hotel, New Delhi. Thank You for your encouraging comments that have been communicated to our team. Myself along with the Team Members, look forward welcoming you again at Our Hotel. Sincerely Yours P P Das

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I traveled Delhi in the month of July 2013 with my family. We stayed in Mayur Hotel New Delhi. It is a very good hotel. And very near the railway station. From my experience I can say that It is a very good vegetarian hotel. Very neat & clean hotel well decorated. Rooms are large and good featured. Foods are good and wide range of foods are available in vegetarian. It was really a nice experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suparna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayurPPD, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Greetings from Mayur Hotel, New Delhi. Thank You for your encouraging comments that have been communicated to our team. Myself along with the Team Members, look forward to welcome you again at Our Hotel. Sincerely Yours P P Das

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Our Delhi trip was really memorable and it is mainly due to your hotel and your hospitality. You and your staff were very kind and were always there to attend us. My wife and son are also very impressed with your hotel. If I happen to come to Delhi next time, surely my stay would be in Hotel Mayur. I would also certainly recommend your hotel for my friends and well wishers.
Thanks once again for the care and concern showed to us.

Room Tip: All rooms are good as the hotel is new
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A P Hegde J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayurPPD, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Greetings from Mayur Hotel, New Delhi. Thank You for your encouraging comments that have been communicated to our team members. Myself along with the Team Members, look forward to welcome you again at Our Hotel with better service. Sincerely Yours P P Das

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews