We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel
Ranked #56 of 1,066 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
delhi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

JRD is true combination of comfort and class special mention for food really awesome experience. service is excellent. Staff is humble and quick service is soo good. Room decore us really royal you Will really feel special. really great thanks JRD team. My stay here was really memorable. I will advice all to must experience the stay. really worth

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bedinisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    26
    14
    10
    12
See reviews for
56
8
7
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Newly built well maintain with all amenities situated in the heart of the city great access to main road arrangment of the lobby was good and relaxing with ample seats staff was friendly and food was just like home

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kanhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

I stayed in this hotel last month but could not share my experiences than. i must say it is one of the best budget and comfortable hotel in vicinity. Stay was very comfortable checkin and check out smooth and quick easy accessibility to Near by Bhikaji Cama Palace where my meeting was scheduled. Food was good and served fast.. I will surely come back on my next visit

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelFreak679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Hi
i was staying for a week in JRD Hotel. No complains at all and the staffs are wonderfully kind. the main person in front dest, Mr. Krishna was a great person to have here and make you feel like family, he was wonderful and very helpful.
If i visit Delhi again i sure will stay in the place, not that it is a 5 star but because of the people. I recommend this place for visitor since it is located close to most of the places.
regards,
M. Rod

Room Tip: check the room before you ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank mzaber r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

One of the worst hotels I have ever been to..!!! very poor service. The manager is inamicable and was curt. The rooms in the 2nd floor is manageable for one night stay but the rooms in all the other floors are not clean and the restrooms stink like hell. Food service takes easily 45 to 60 mins to come. Over all one of the worst hotels in New Delhi. Though the pics in trip advisor seems very convincing, its absolutely deceiving. The night manager should know how to treat a guest, he doesn't even look at your face and reply. Please don't ever think of this hotel..!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank xyzzzabcdddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRDLuxuryHotel, Manager at The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel, New Delhi.

We sincerely thank you for the feedback and review on the trip-advisor.

We have clearly gone through our feedback system but are not able to find out the details on your stay and even there is no mention of this feedback in our records during the period.

We, therefore, request you to kindly give us details of your stay to enable us work on it.

We, therefore, like to thank you and assure you of improving on the aspects mentioned by you and would like to take this opportunity to invite you for experiencing our services again.

With sincere regards,

Team The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

True to state that IT IS IN REAL SENSE CENTRALLY located. Be it from AIRPORT, R.K.PURAM, GREEN PARK,YSUF SARIA,MUNIRKA,SARJONI NAGAR OR TO THAT MATTER NEHRU PLACE or G.K.Realy nice as next to DEER PARK for all those who want a morning walk.Very good staff will go out of the way to help/serve you.For e.g i expernc this than only writing this. Rooms are good & linnen is good. Wishing them all the best.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank 27TRAVELLER40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRDLuxuryHotel, Manager at The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us and also for taking time to share your experience at our hotel and its locational advantage on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that your experience was worth sharing and you enjoyed our customer service and found the team helpful. It is feedback such as yours which is our greatest reward and will go a long way to help us continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests.

We thank you for your recommendation and are glad that we will have opportunity to welcome you back.

Best wishes and regards,
Team JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I stayed in this property from 18th July 2013 to 21st July 2013 ,The property is really nice and true value of money ,The food quality was good and the service was very good, Krishna at the front desk was very pleasing and had a smiling personality, The room was clean and the linen were fresh and new ,The room size was little small and the house keeping was really good,the service at the bell desk was slow, There is a nice deer garden next to the property which was surprisingly beautiful and awesome.

Room Tip: Rooms on front side are more lighted up
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hauz Khas
Iris Park Hotel
Iris Park Hotel
#145 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#96 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
Hauz Khas
Shreyans Inn
Shreyans Inn
#165 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hauz Khas
Deer Park Villa
Deer Park Villa
#132 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
JRD Exotica
#66 of 1,066 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Hauz Khas
Hotel Southgate
Hotel Southgate
#91 of 1,066 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel

Property: The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel
Address: B7, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Hauz Khas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 1,066 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your The JRD Luxury Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing