We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Experience!!!”

Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi
Ranked #467 of 707 Hotels in New Delhi
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Experience!!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I found this hotel through online booking portals. It was very neat and clean, good service offered, great hospitality shown. overall it was nice experience staying in this hotel. best part is it is vey much under budget with good services.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mrityunjay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    7
    9
    3
    7
See reviews for
8
11
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I was in delhi for a small trip wid my friends. Luckily I found this hotel and I think this is a great place to stay with your friends or family. The service was great, food was amazing. Almost everything was of premium quality and no one can complain about this. Everything was properly maintained. beds, curtains and everything else was givng an awsome luk to room. the only thing that i missed there, was swimming pool n also of health club. The price is not low but one is going to get every penny of it. The hotel is worth suggesting to others to stay for holidays or any kind of visit in delhi.i must guaranteed you that u will enjoy staying there.............!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RUPESH_SINGH2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I went Delhi for my Business Meeting and one of my friend suggested about this Hotel. It fulfills all my needs and also I enjoyed sound sleep after hectic schedule of Business meet.
I reached Delhi in evening and after one full day traveling wanted to rest for few hours as I had meeting next day. And this Hotel helped me to have sound sleep.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms other side of Road. It will help you to reduce sound level in your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Aakash C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taiz, Yemen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I always try to choose new hotel because have modern experience. this time I tried Hotel Krishna Plaza in Main Market And of course it's a smart choice
The lobby is very spacious and clean. front office manager is a very nice and gentle man. they gave me nice room on top floor on my choice. My rooms was up to the level for what I paid. Bathroom was also clean and modern. Breakfast was complementory for me and was ok.
overall its a value of money and worth of recomendation

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank nan798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamshedpur (Tata Nagar), Jharkhand, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I was in delhi for a small trip. Luckily I found this hotel and I think this is a great place to stay with your friends or family. The service was great, food was amazing. Almost everything was of premium quality and no one can complain about this. Everything was properly maintained. beds, curtains and everything else was nicely cleaned and was better than a lot of hotels that I have visited earlier. bathroom, toilet everything was very neat and clean. The quality of furnitures was nice. Decoration of the room with flower pots and nice pictures on walls was very good .all of these makes your mood fresh. the rooms were quite bigger than what I have seen in other hotels. The location of the hotel is perfect . I found the place very relaxing and calm. If one wants to calm and ease oneself then also it is a great place. I think every facility that one can think of in such hotels, was provided. The only thing I found, that the hote lacks in was swimming pool. The price is not low but one is going to get every penny of it. The hotel is worth suggesting to others to stay for holidays or any kind of visit in delhi.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank rsingh2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I was for my business meet at Paharganj Delhi
i stay in this hotel because it was in main Market and Very near to my office.
The hotel was too Good, The room were great the service was up to mark.
The Food was great I enjoyed it.
Best Part the Rates Are very attractive which fits into our budget.

Room Tip: Rooms Are bigger Aand very Colourful........
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gsmrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riobamba, Chimborazo, Ecuador
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This hotel is amazing because you can find a lot of beautiful places where you can enjoy and relax. Also you can enjoy whith your family or your best friends. there are a lot of beautiful and iterestind things. the hotel is very clean and the beds are very confortable because the room is very big with peactures in the wall. the food is delicious. This hotel is perfec if you want to relax and you want to have a good days. I recommend this hotel. ..

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 164Elizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Krishna
#574 of 707 in New Delhi
407 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Star Plaza
Hotel Star Plaza
#124 of 707 in New Delhi
134 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#49 of 707 in New Delhi
1,654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 707 in New Delhi
2,673 reviews
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#31 of 707 in New Delhi
748 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#47 of 707 in New Delhi
3,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi

Property: Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi
Address: No 1, Main Bazar Krishna Market, Paharganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #467 of 707 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Krishna Plaza New Delhi 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Krishna Plaza newly built up property having all ultra modern facilities. It has central air condition, freezer, LCD. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing