We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to start or end your trip to New Delhi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #10 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Hotel is only one week old but what a place, aerocity is at the moment one big construction site, but once you are in the grounds of the hotel this is quickly forgotten.
Facilities are outstanding, pool, spa, restaurants all top notch! The staff are great very helpful and have plenty of time to answer your questions, show you round the hotel and even help you through the vast array of curries any international cuisine the hotel has on offer!
Very comfortable room and rarely do I say this but definitely worth the money!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sture_Vass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel in Delhi for your business trip and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that our amenities and service delivery were at par with your expectations.

Your appreciation is a great source of inspiration to the entire team who are motivated to welcome the guests with utmost warmth and courtesy. Thank you again for your kind words and indeed we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,077 - 2,083 of 2,200 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

This is a beautiful, comfortable and modern hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable. Service is outstanding and the staff is very friendly. The hotel restaurant has delicious and reasonably priced food.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRSRJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure welcoming you at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity. We thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. The entire team is grateful to you for your kind words regarding our various service offerings.

We are committed in providing a warm, efficient and discrete service to guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank brernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank kseniavikulova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: No irse sin usar el spa y tomar el desayuno
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Evita_ndolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 777 in New Delhi
3,043 reviews
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 777 in New Delhi
3,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roseate House New Delhi
#7 of 777 in New Delhi
511 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#27 of 777 in New Delhi
2,939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity

Address: Asset Area 4 - Hospitality District | Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £122 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity 5*
Number of rooms: 523
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Indira Gandhi International Airport, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity features outstanding amenities with elegantly designed interiors, creating the perfect setting for work and relaxation. Our New Delhi, India hotel's central location is ideal, as we put guests close to the domestic and international airports in New Delhi. We also provide easy access to the city’s prominent business areas, as well as key tourist destinations of South Delhi. Our guest rooms offer wireless connectivity and world-class features, including large desks with ergonomic chairs, in-room vaults for laptops and valuables, and more. As a top choice among hotels in New Delhi, India, we delight guests with our outdoor pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, rejuvenating JW Spa, and superb dining options. JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity is a perfect destination for travellers and our hotel is renowned for its extensive banquet spaces, which is great for holding meetings and conducting social events. Our New Delhi, India hotel's meeting and conference space includes a 1,200-square-meter Grand Ballroom. Whether you are travelling for business or leisure, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity provides an unforgettable retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing