We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #13 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
chandigarh
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good experience”
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Went for a business trip and felt like extending my stay which of course I couldn't since we were in a group. The hotel truly lives up to the expectations which Marriot Group has created for themselves. It was a very big and very tastefully designed property with all the latest amenities. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Generally the food in high-end hotels is pathetic but surprisingly it was good. The drawback was its isolation from city and the mobile signals are very weak.

Room Tip: Nothing specific as there is nothing like a view from any room as the surrounding area is under deve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanjaymehta503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive such kind remarks about our services and amenities by one of our esteemed guests on this forum. Feedback such as yours is always a strong motivation for our team to continuously provide high level of services to our guests and we thank you for it.

Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a memorable stay with us. We also want to bring to your attention that our hotel is located in proximity to the airport that adds to the convenience of travelers on the go and also provides a tranquil ambience to relax and unwind.

Once again, many thanks for your patronage and feedback. It was indeed a delight serving you and your colleagues at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity and we look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back at our hotel.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,922 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,313
    411
    88
    49
    61
See reviews for
351
323
125
851
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (344)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Overall very good experience. Food variety and quality is awesome. Rooms were neatly maintained. The employees are always happy to help. This would be certainly my first choice for my next visit particularly for family visit

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skamble77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for giving us an opportunity to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi. At JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, we strive to offer the best of everything to our guests and extend a pleasant experience. It makes us happy to know that you were satisfied with our service and amenities and also that we would be your preferred choice on your next visit with your family.

We also take this opportunity to inform you that we provide an array of special offers to our esteemed guests and request you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to get latest updates about them.

Once again, many thanks for staying at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night but been a few times for food - great hotel would recommend - Rohan in f&b is an asset to the Marriott brand - went over and above and is part of the reason I will be back

Nice entrance, rooms designed well and beds comfy - everything's you expect from a JW

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank naveen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in New Delhi- NCR.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience and I am pleased to know that you had a delightful stay with us. Your special appreciation will be conveyed to the team member.

Thanks for sharing your recent JW Marriott experience. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

By far the best experience I have had in any hotel. The location is superb.
Just came in today for quick bite in the amazing outlets of jw after a flight with a friend. I noticed my wallet was missing as I had forgotten in the flight seat itself, I then informed a smart guy at reception Anish to help me out, he took me to the airport manager/supervisor Hittarth and briefed the issue to him, I thought to myself how can a mere staff could do anything and get my wallet...!! But I was wrong & amazed, within fifteen- twenty minutes he located my wallet and in an hour I had it in my hand.....!!
Could u imagine....Amazing.
Thanks a lot Hittarth and Anish. Overall a great experience that I would never forget in my life and would highly recommend to anyone looking for best services in town...!!
Please pass on my best regards to Hittarth and Anish...!!
Amazing Hotel....!!

Would be back soon...!!

Ahmed Habib

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Habib_Ahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,

It is an absolute delight to learn about your wonderful experience and to know that our associates successfully handled the unfortunate situation. At JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, our associates go that extra mile to deliver to guests’ requests and your warm review is a flattering endorsement of our service culture.

We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service and appreciating the different facets of our hotel on this forum. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective and we look forward to welcoming you with more such satisfying experiences.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Specially we fly from Mumbai to Delhi to visit this hotel to review the work of it's designer and stayed in the hotel. Reached late in the night and it was an excellent welcome in a very cold weather with the fire in the open area.

The spacious room is designed with well placed amenities and selection with a rich taste.

In the morning we took a full round of the hotel and visited all the places. It was very hard to find/observe the concern area. On every new element some vow was there. Specially quite impressed with the selection and placement of ARTEFACTS at various locations. The interiors were very well planned and implanted to make the every corner of hotel very live.

Lastly we had breakfast from the wide range of selection. The entire area where all the activities of cooking is in front of you only and you are not at all disturbed.

Lastly we felt that we should have spent more time in the hotel. It was a perfect example of the hospitality.

Room Tip: have rooms having view within the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saurabhgaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for checking-in with us and reviewing the various facets of our hotel in your wonderful review. At JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, our interior seamlessly blends opulence with elegance and we are glad to know that it was at par with your desired expectations. Your kind remarks about our decor are indeed heartening and have been shared with the concerned department, much to their delight. We are also happy to know that we could please your palate with our delicious breakfast menu.

Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback on this traveler’s forum. We hope you would soon plan a longer duration stay with us and give us another opportunity to be your host. Looking forward to your revisit!

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

My wife and I are currently celebrating our honeymoon at the JW Marriott and words are hard to come by to adequately express our appreciation to the wonderful staff. Sudeshna, Vivek, and the entire staff have blessed us with lifetime memories. The hotel is beautifully appointed and will surely join the ranks among the best hotels in the world. Please consider this hotel for your trip to Delhi! Thank you again for the wonderful experience and we cannot wait to return!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank robertshuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for selecting our hotel as your honeymoon destination and sharing your kind review on this forum; we truly appreciate every bit of it. It is great to know that we have been successful in making an already memorable occasion more special with our service and amenities. We are committed in providing the best of everything to our esteemed guests and thank you for your acknowledgement and appreciation.

Once again, we congratulate you on your wedding and wish you many years of marital bliss. It has been a pleasure serving you at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity and we thank you for your kind remarks and patronage. We hope to weave more such pleasant memories during the tenure of your stay and look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

First of all, the lady checking us in did an outstanding job! Then Biswajit and Sandeep in the K3 restaurant provided us with such a great service, that I dont think I can describe them or express my gratitude!
I guess, keeping such an amazing operational team is all because of a great management team!
Keep it up!

Room Tip: Everything I saw was great! Just trust the team, and they will treat you like kings and queens!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gauravkalras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity. We take pride in our hospitality standards and it makes us happy to know that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

Once again, many thanks for your patronage and wonderful feedback that has inspired the entire team. Your satisfaction and well-being are our primary concerns and we are pleased to know that we could deliver to your desired standards. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in New Delhi!

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Roseate House New Delhi
Roseate House New Delhi
#3 of 715 in New Delhi
287 reviews
4.5 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 715 in New Delhi
2,836 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
#9 of 715 in New Delhi
722 reviews
7.4 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 715 in New Delhi
2,777 reviews
4.2 mi away
Taj Palace Hotel
Taj Palace Hotel
#7 of 715 in New Delhi
2,798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity

Property: JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Address: Asset Area 4 - Hospitality District | Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity 5*
Number of rooms: 523
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Indira Gandhi International Airport, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity features outstanding amenities with elegantly designed interiors, creating the perfect setting for work and relaxation. Our New Delhi, India hotel's central location is ideal, as we put guests close to the domestic and international airports in New Delhi. We also provide easy access to the city’s prominent business areas, as well as key tourist destinations of South Delhi. Our guest rooms offer wireless connectivity and world-class features, including large desks with ergonomic chairs, in-room vaults for laptops and valuables, and more. As a top choice among hotels in New Delhi, India, we delight guests with our outdoor pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, rejuvenating JW Spa, and superb dining options. JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity is a perfect destination for travellers and our hotel is renowned for its extensive banquet spaces, which is great for holding meetings and conducting social events. Our New Delhi, India hotel's meeting and conference space includes a 1,200-square-meter Grand Ballroom. Whether you are travelling for business or leisure, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity provides an unforgettable retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing