We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New era of re defined luxury in delhi.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #13 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Jaipur, India
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 489 helpful votes
“New era of re defined luxury in delhi.”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Recently i got a chance to visit jw marriott in delhi near the indra gandhi international airport.Hotel has magnificent structure in its surroundings.The lobby of the hotel was very good and its has a mesmerising essence in its surroundings.hotel has a cover of 553 rooms including the spa, gym and pool.suite rooms of the hotel are very good and the K3 all day dining restaurant is very good.I have taken the lunch and dinner here which is a happening moment of my life as my girlfriend proposed me here which is a beautiful moment.and at last services of prateek and miss anita is very good.

Room Tip: suite rooms are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank prince pulkit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Prince Pulkit,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,912 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,303
    411
    88
    49
    61
See reviews for
347
322
124
848
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

There was a grand welcome with blessings for health and wealth . Awesome restaurant with excellent staff . Easy reach to airport rooms were neat and we'll maintained . Prompt airport pick up and drop off

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nckoneru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Nckoneru,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

JW Mariott located in the aerocity Delhi is just 6 kms from the Delhi Airport (T3) and takes about 10 mins by cab.

The hotel be speaks class right from the time one enters the lobby. Excellently done lobby suitably subdued but still lively. The check in process was excellently handled and was quick and smooth.

The room was a pleasant surprise. Spacious, well appointed and well lit, I quite liked it. The rest room design was a wee bit different from other properties with 2 perpendicular sliding walls in the rest room giving adequate privacy as well as enough view of the screen. Quality of the bath could have been better with a stronger water pressure but nothing to complain about.

With almost 553 rooms, it's a huge property. The hotel boasts of the 24 hour coffee shop and the multi cuisine restaurant K3. The dinner buffet was a delight. K3 spread over more than 10,000 Sq feet has multiple stations for the buffet spread all over the Restuarant. Even though it makes the guest move around a bit, it has its advantages of food flavours not getting mixed.

The Gym, Pool and Spa on the second floor are in line with the rest of the property...spacious!

The Aerocity Metro Station is located about 400m from the hotel and is a useful, quick and economical gateway to various parts of the city.


Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank exoticrajeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My views may be biased : I am a Marriott Platinum member. Of course, I am a Platinum member because I like Marriotts. They offer the best Value = Quality to Cost Ratio.
I have stayed at many 5-star hotels around the world, Marriott and others. The JWM-DEL ranks among the very best.
Immaculately clean, attractive decor, attentive service, all as good as it gets.

Room Tip: Being next to the airport, one can sometimes hear jets taking off, but only when one is already awak...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SPaulDev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

as you arrive the into the lobby, a special meeting party assembles to greet you, they hold a pretty sequinned sheet over your head and bang a gong to welcome you to this lovely hotel, just 10 minutes from the international airport. Staff are very smart and eager to help, the checkin process is so light that you don't even notice it. Great-facilities, everything from money exchange, to car+driver for trips into city and Airport.

Try the Indian or oriental breakfast in the morning. Rooms are luxurious and well maintained.

Room Tip: Arrange upfront directly with the Hotel before coming.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jupitaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Jupitaris,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambala, India
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The hotel is located in Aerocity close to terminal 3 with all other hotels around from Pullman to ibiss to lemon tree. Very close to Metro terminal about 250m away.

Advantages
1. lives upto its brand name with no compromise on service
2. spacious room with bath tub included in normal rooms. you have to see to believe the space and luxury provided
3. Very courteous staff
4. Good and lavish buffet. You need at least 2-3 hours to tryout every thing.
5. it meets all the standards of a 5 star

Disadvantages
1. Costly which maybe all the hotels of this class are. but seeing the availability of hotels around the prices of other facilities are very high. maybe that would be to maintain exclusivity.

Room Tip: Look for a room facing the runway so as to see the takeoffs and landings. Try for a package deal wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GaganGina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Mr .Gagan Gina,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is probably the best hotel that I have ever stayed in - helped by the fact that it is almost brand new. The level of service and hospitality are amazing. In particular, the restaurant staff were incredible and were bale to cater to every guests needs. Rooms were large and and bathrooms spacious. In particular, this hotel has supplied a desk work chair that is actually comfortable. Only down side is that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere but it is made up for by the quuaity of the accommodation.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are not looking into other buildings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Medvedev1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antony P, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Medvedev1964,

Many thanks for staying with us at JW Marriott New Delhi Aerocity and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.Located near the airport, we are a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers around the world and your acknowledgement of the same pleases us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

Thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Antony Page
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
4.5 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 715 in New Delhi
2,832 reviews
0.2 mi away
Roseate House New Delhi
Roseate House New Delhi
#3 of 715 in New Delhi
284 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
#9 of 715 in New Delhi
715 reviews
7.4 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 715 in New Delhi
2,772 reviews
4.2 mi away
Taj Palace Hotel
Taj Palace Hotel
#8 of 715 in New Delhi
2,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity

Property: JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Address: Asset Area 4 - Hospitality District | Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity 5*
Number of rooms: 523
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Indira Gandhi International Airport, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity features outstanding amenities with elegantly designed interiors, creating the perfect setting for work and relaxation. Our New Delhi, India hotel's central location is ideal, as we put guests close to the domestic and international airports in New Delhi. We also provide easy access to the city’s prominent business areas, as well as key tourist destinations of South Delhi. Our guest rooms offer wireless connectivity and world-class features, including large desks with ergonomic chairs, in-room vaults for laptops and valuables, and more. As a top choice among hotels in New Delhi, India, we delight guests with our outdoor pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, rejuvenating JW Spa, and superb dining options. JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity is a perfect destination for travellers and our hotel is renowned for its extensive banquet spaces, which is great for holding meetings and conducting social events. Our New Delhi, India hotel's meeting and conference space includes a 1,200-square-meter Grand Ballroom. Whether you are travelling for business or leisure, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity provides an unforgettable retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Prestigia, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing