We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
43
94
107
47
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
94
107
47
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2015

A Hotel in the middle of the city, in the VIP area of the town, Staff is good, food is also very good, location is the best. Spent some great time there. Visited there for a business meeting and the experience was very good. Hotel is clean and at the center of the city and you can travel any where from here as all facilities are available from there ( bus , metro, taxi etc). Many Shopping and eating places nearby. well maintained Pool is a plus point.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ankushgoel1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

My room was excellent. Very clean & well maintained. Pool was a delight, especially since it was boiling hot when I visited. Staff was very good. Breakfast was on point every day. Outdoor areas were great fun. Great location too. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Everycountryplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Very good service, the staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean and lovely. The location is perfect too with great food. Many Shopping and eating places nearby. We were so tired when we reached Delhi, thank god we didn't had to waste our energy and time in searching for the hotel, the directions were very clear and really helped. As it was located at centralized location, the shopping places were at walking distance so we utilized our time really well. Great Stay and Value for money!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anuradha13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I have spent some amazing 3 nights in this 4 stars Hotel, greeted by extremely nice people, rooms are tidy and a little small but what a pleasure to swim in a gorgeous swimming pool with cascades and delightful restaurant and service in this city upon arrival and before departure! A shanti place to relax and get away from the noisy center of Delhi while close to every attraction and monument.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alexandre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

This is an awesome one to relax, the staff is very friendly and nice, and its at walking distance from Rajiv Chowk.its ambience makes you fresh. They have spacious rooms with all basic amenities. The pool side area is another place in this hotel to enjoy and relax.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 52glory09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews