We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (950)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
720
147
39
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
720
147
39
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water bodies dusit devarana beautiful resort pool room chinese restaurant delhi ncr an oasis rooms are huge special thanks mind blowing courteous staff great hospitality close to the airport welcome drink luxury hotel international airport house keeping
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 950 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This Roseate is honestly heaven in the chaos of New Delhi. When you enter the hotel you simply cannot believe that you are in Delhi. The beauty of the gardens and (swimming) pools is so peaceful and relaxing, that you really have to experience. The staff is super friendly and the service is amezing. I have stayed there for 5 days and I would give them 9,5 out of 10.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Farangis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKGM1, Area General Manager at The Roseate, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate New Delhi!

Thank you for choosing your current stay with us and sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

I thank you for your kind words of appreciation on our hotel, ambience and staff service.

I appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

As much as I would love to find a fault during my stay, Fortunately I can't, everything was absolutely perfect.The staff welcomed us warmly and showed us around the property on our arrival,

The check in was swift and hassle free, all through our stay we felt very welcomed and properly taken care of, The staff was super courteous and played perfect hosts.

The Property is absolutely Serene and Heavenly. The Rooms are spacious and Comfortable with all modern amenities. There was no disturbance or noice of any sort which is so rare to find in Delhi Nowadays.

Have been to Roseate many times for dinning, the service experience has been average sometimes and mostly above average but This was my first time i stayed at the resort the service was top notch..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rajat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKGM1, Area General Manager at The Roseate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate New Delhi!

Thank you for choosing your current stay with us and sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

I thank you for your kind words of appreciation on our hotel facilities, ambience and staff service.

I appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

It's undoubtedly one of the best relax and enjoy places in NCR. A must stay in any of the unwind moods.
Long weekend - Yes
Saturday night - Yes
Sunday evening - Yes
Special occasion - Yes
Food is a bit on the expensive side, but completely worth the experience.
Friendly staff, nice pool, big spacious and modern rooms, well equipped etc etc
Endless list.
Just enjoy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ankit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKGM1, Area General Manager at The Roseate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate New Delhi

Thank you for choosing your current stay with us and sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

I thank you for your kind words of appreciation on our hotel facilities, ambience, F&B offerings and staff service.

I appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

One of the best properties i have stayed in was upgraded to a room with direct access to pool ...rooms are large very well lit and abundance of natural light. Landscaping is done nice and very well maintained.
I dont like chinese much but my wife loves it so had to go the restaurant Chi Ni was amazing loved the food i had ...i mean it was the first time i liked chinese food Met Chef Baan... got to know he was one of the Michelin star chef....hotel service was great from the valet to check in and check out everything went smooth would definately recommend .....just one issue i had which management should work on asap..as the rooms have large windows and direct access to the pool though the poolside had long trees all along and most of the time you want the blinds to be Up for natural light to come in thats what i did during day time ...saw few lower staff members peeping thru the trees so would request the management to work something out about this .....would love to come back to this property for sure

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank travellingisawes0me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKGM1, Area General Manager at The Roseate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate New Delhi

Thank you for choosing your current stay with us and sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

I thank you for your kind words of appreciation on our hotel, ambience and staff service.

Your valuable feedback has been noted and measures have been taken in the best interest of our valued patrons.

Warm regards
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

The resort is very nice, quiet and clean, the service is very excellent, the staff are friendly and their attitude is sophisticated, I wish to return it to him in the coming time, and I recommend visiting him for leisure and recreation, and his place as well close to the airport

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Abdulhadi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKGM1, Area General Manager at The Roseate, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate New Delhi!

Thank you for choosing your current stay with us and sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

I thank you for your kind words of appreciation on our hotel facilities, ambience and staff service.

I appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews