We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Experiences”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
Ranked #180 of 733 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 7 June 2014

it was a great experience to stay with Tivoli Garden resort, it was warms welcome & excellent food. My kids enjoyed in swimming pool with very good service and i like the chicken malai tikka, specially restaurant manager Mr. manish was very helpful.

Room Tip: room facing towords swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pankaj V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

"Last week we returned home. We stayed in your hotel at Tivoli garden for 4 days. And we really enjoyed it! The hotel was clean and your entire team, plenty of space.
In the future we will recommend your hotel to other people!"

Room Tip: liver pool terminal, very new concept.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swati186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Reused linen, unprofessional and uncourteous staff. Explains all that tivoli stands for! The minibar picture has already been out up so dont expect minibar! The room service takes minimum of an hr to deliver a bottle of water. The only decent area was housekeeping staff (not standards) and hence helped us with major difficulties!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Justtravel03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at the Tivoli Garden.

We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. To prove to you that we take every complaint seriously, kindly let us know if you have future plans to visit New Delhi.

We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or comments concerning your stay.

Thank you.
Regards,
Tivoli Garden,
rm@tivoligarden.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Within the geographical limits of Delhi but close to the suburbs is a quiet hotel & resort but always buzzing with activity, Better know for hosing banquets it has decent rooms . The property is well spread out and the lawns and entry are very spacious . The food quality is excellent and the banquet spreads are lavish by any standards . Name the cuisine and it is made available . The central courtyard or the emperor's court or even The Trafalgar are excellent venues . Mr Munish Mehta and Mr Mohit are extremely responsive and ensure that their teams maintain high levels of efficiency and courtesy . Highly recommended for a relaxing getaway or hosting a functions .

Room Tip: away from any function venue if being held - check with reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ajoykumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I visited Tivoli couple of days ago for a wedding, I found the service has gone UP tremendously. It was so personalized and attentive. I met the manager Mr Mohit, he was simply great with such a positive approach.
Cheers !! TIVOLI

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mak116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

The rooms in main wings are quite spacious but the ones in train (yes u read it right) are small. There are so many party venues here that no matter where you stay you are bound to get a bit disturbed. Having said that the food is really good here. The service is also nice. There is a pool here but most of the time it is used as a party venue.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Harsh_Mathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I’m not Delhi based. I have come here before a month. Last Sunday I need the Restaurant offers in Delhi. For that sake I have got an amazing restaurant offering site, Khaugalideals. This is just awesome. Truly wallet friendly offers are displaying here for Delhi restaurants. Then i visit The Restaurant Lions of Punjab, Here i got gud offer on Get Unlimited IMFL with 3 Veg/Non Veg Snacks. A warm thanks for Khaugalideals team.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RidhimaJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tivolihospitality, Manager at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Warm Regards, Management Tivoli Hotels & Resorts New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#171 of 733 in New Delhi
202 reviews
Tivoli Grand Resort Hotel
#196 of 733 in New Delhi
33 reviews
Treebo Royce
#211 of 733 in New Delhi
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
The Umrao
#58 of 733 in New Delhi
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel

Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road | Near Chattarpur Metro Station, New Delhi 110074, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#62 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £36 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TIVOLI Garden Resort Hotel, the flagship property of Tivoli Group, is nestled in the heart of South Delhi at Chhattarpur Hills, Mehrauli,12 kms from the international airport and 10 kms from the domestic one. Spread over 10 acres of lush green landscaped garden, this luxe banqueting haven is the preferred destination for elite social events, top end MICE and recreation for the capital's creme-de-la-creme corporate and leisure travelers alike. Extending signature hospitality distilled from year's heritage, coupled with an array of breath-taking venues, premium services and effortless luxury, poised to make your every celebration or meetings in Delhi a cherished affair. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tivoli Garden Hotel New Delhi
Tivoli Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing