We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pluto's
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cotts Villa(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lutyens Resort(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Imperia(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
29
26
44
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
26
44
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswifi worked wellclean linentwo nightsrecommend this hotelmain roadrooms are spaciouscomfortable stayplutosambiencehospitalitywashroomairportbanquetluxurybath
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Good Part : Our family stayed here for 2 nights last week....neat , fresh ,modern rooms....good shower. Since we had a cab location was not a concern.

Great Service too.


Flipside : Breakfast needs to improve a lot . The buffet options are ordinary

Room Tip: Non Smoking options are good.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We were arranged by the tour agency to stay in this hotel upon arrival in Delhi, for just a night before we moved on to Jaipur.

Some reviewers complained about the inconvenient location, but since we went in a tour bus that was not an issue.

The room was clean n cozy. Nothing spectacular, but it was comfortable n quiet enough to get some good rest for our first night in India.

Staff were polite in the limited encounters we had with them.

Our stay came with breakfast the next day. Selection was limited, but we could order scrambled eggs which turned out delicious.

If location is not an issue, this is a nice hotel to have some good rest.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yasumi999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Stayed in this hotel with family for two nights.The rooms were nice and clean,very nice modern furnishing and fittings. Bed were King sized and extremely comfortable Also like to mention that service was excellent and staff was very polite and accommodating. LCD TVs in each room. Breakfast in the morning included and good selection of items. All in all had a great time staying at this newly built wonderful property.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stephimalaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews