We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Regale Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Regale Inn
Ranked #222 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Pleasant Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

I found the service very nice. Rooms are reasonably spacious. Food is also too good. Staff is very cooperative.

Swimming pool is clean & one safety guy is also available so that it is safe for children.

I would really recommend others as my company people also visits this hotel very often.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuldeep12365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and wish that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    29
    13
    12
    6
See reviews for
7
8
21
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Great service. Very pleasant and hospitable staff. Rooms were a bit small but very comfortable. Forgot a shirt at the hotel; these guys couriered it back Mumbai! Staff will diligently seek feedback from you to improve service. Very pleased!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mkumtha13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
26-09-2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and hope that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shillong, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

good & well equipped rooms
delightful service & friendly staff
economically priced
pleasurable stay.. highly recommend it.
enjoyed my stay here! The duration i was there i was treated well, taken care of and was guided through the city. The place provides good service for a decent price and is located in one of the good locations in Delhi.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yash_07_12_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
23-09-2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such reviews really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dehradun, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

Friendly staff in and around ;good places to hang around. Comfortable stay and excellent quality food in house reasonable and worth a visit to stay.
Even my family, who did not stay in the hotel, was received with open arms and exceptionally generously when they came to visit.

True value for money

Room Tip: Second floor is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SRS2064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
23-09-2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such reviews really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhill
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

Good location near Nehru Place and with some facilities in delhi.

Staff is friendly. Food at the hotel is good especially kadhai and butter chicken.

Rooms is never well cleaned.

if you are in delhi for one day or two it is ok .

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nassha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
2nd July 2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

The points suggested by you have been noted for further improving our customer experiences. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013

Very friendly staff
in and around good places to handout
Comfortable bedding
and good quality food in house
reasonable and worth a visit to stay
very helpful staff
one must stay at this hotel which values money

Stayed April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Amrita_bajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
2nd July 2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

This hotel is so bad that it stinks & is filthy. Bed-Sheets have stains & bathrooms are stinky. Flooring is sick & walls have water seepage. Entire hotel is filthy and smells of alcohol & cigarette is very strong. Just avoid this place.

Room Tip: Avoid at all costs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nandan_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#154 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Rockland Inn
Rockland Inn
#169 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#190 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand FFOUR
#150 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#151 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regale Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regale Inn

Property: Regale Inn
Address: A-2, Chittranjan Park, Outer Ring Road, near Savitri Cinema | Chitranjan Park, Near Savitri Cinema, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #222 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Regale Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regale Inn is centrally located in South Delhi’s Chitranjan Park Area. Less than 1km away from the business hub of Nehru Place and Okhla. The nearest metro station is Nehru Place, also located less than 1km away. The Famous Lotus Temple and the Kali Mandir are situated at a 5 minutes drive. Strategically located on the outer ring road, the hotel is excellently connected with the IGI Airport, Domestic terminal 30 min drive and Int. Terminal 45 min drive. Prominent shopping malls such as Select City Walk, Saket and DLF & Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj are less than 15 min drive away. Connaught Place and New Delhi Railway Station are also less than 14km (20 min drive) away. Rooms are tastefully designed and feature Elegant Wooden Flooring, 32-inch plasma TV and an Electronic Safe. FREE WIFI ACCESS and MINERAL WATER is provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Regale Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing