We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review for regale inn” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Regale Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Regale Inn
Ranked #221 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Pune, India
2 reviews
“Review for regale inn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Good, clean and elegant rooms, Good service. Very economical and affordable at the same time. Definately recommend it for business travellers and short trip visitors/tourists. Staff is warm and hospitable, comfortable beds to guarantee a good night's sleep after a long day's work.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rohit1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. Such reviews act as an encouragement for our team and make our efforts worthwhile.

We hope to see you back soon !

Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    29
    13
    11
    6
See reviews for
6
8
20
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
batroun
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

We spent three months in Regale Inn, it has been one of the best quality service I had ,we were treated like family members, the stuff were very friendly, and the manager treated us like a caring father , Regale inn hotel is like a home to us, we will definitely come home again .
Thank you very much for your efforts Mr Vipan ,best regards to every one ,wish you all the best
Elie Khachan & Tolkun Musaeva.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank elie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Elie & Tolkun

Greetings from the team of Regale Inn.

It was a pleasure to have you all staying with us... Just as you enjoyed your stay with us, rest assured we all felt equally privileged taking care of you wonderful people during your stay.

We look forward to see you again soon !!

Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel is nice and clean.............. with good service quality ..............approachable & ideal location...... Food quality also good...................Value for money ...................Recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Swati G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. Such reviews act as an encouragement for our team and make our efforts worthwhile.

We hope to see you back soon !

Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Just now I entered into the room given to me. Wifi not working. I am still searching for a plug point for my laptop in the room. Drinking water not provided. I have ordered three foods, on that two served and one has been missed\forget br room service. No one can understand english !!!

Not good and not recommended. I will not select this hotel further anymore !!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sureshkumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Regale Inn tries its best to provide a valuable stay experience and has systems in place to ensure smooth WiFi functioning & F&B service.

Your F&B complainant was investigated and it seems to be a human error that one of your dishes was not noted by the order taker. We apologize for the same.

Our management tries its best to resolve shortcomings in and during the stay experience (if any) and I trust your stay experience had improved until checkout as the feedback form filled by you during checkout was more than satisfactory.

Your valuable comments help us improve our systems and procedures.

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns.

Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

I booked my room through Cleartrip and the night before my check-in, Cleartrip called to tell me that they don't have rooms available for me and I had to choose another hotel off the two they were willing to provide.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Sudeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for review.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you because of Clear trip and the hotel.

We look forward welcoming you on your next visit to new delhi.

Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

The best of Personalized Service , Great Hygenic Food , Best Location in Delhi, Access to all Places in South Delhi, Great value for Money.The Service in Particular was immaculate .It is an ideal location and Destination for Family as well as Business Trips

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank karanpanwar1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. Such reviews act as an encouragement for our team and make our efforts worthwhile.

We hope to see you back soon !

Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lieksa, Finland
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

Two "star" rating because of the very helpful and polite staff.
The hotel itself was kind of dissappointment.
First room was in the "canyon" of two high buildings, so all the noise from the street came straight to thru the only window, no sleep till Brooklyn...
OK, as I said staff was exelent (and they deserve better working inviroment, IMO), they let me check four other rooms and I chose the most suitable one for me.
All the room had problems that needed service and/or maintenance, AC, electric, interior etc.
All the rooms, especially floors were just filthy, this is not my first visit in India so I know that the standards are not as high as in Europe, but still. I think, the last time floors have been clean, was when the building was new..
As I said, a lot of maintenace/service also needed, allmost in every areas, OK the main lobby was well maintained, but rest of the place, no, no.
Restaurant was like harbour cafe, ment for the workers at the harbour... also staff here were exellent.
This could go on and on, hopefully the owner/manager reads this and acts the right way ie. makes the services that need to be done and keeps the place clean. With the staff he is having, the place have potentional, but not like this.

Room Tip: At the moment, I can not give any tips for "good room"..
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIManagement1, Owner at Regale Inn, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for such an honest feedback. Regale Inn takes its critics very seriously and we try our level best to learn from your valuable insights, which is why as an owner i have personally taken the opportunity to reach out to you.

Firstly, i would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory stay. Secondly, i would like to assure you of strict action to be taken particularly against the cleanness issue you have raised.

Although our team has been over occupied lately but this in no way means that our guest rooms should be denied of basic hygiene. I will personally audit the room you stayed in and will try to work on the shortcomings of our existing systems and practices.

In case you happen to visit India again, i would be glad to be your first point of contact ,You can email me on j.godwaani@regaleinn.com anytime.

At your service,

Jaatiin Godwaani
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash II
Rockland Inn
Rockland Inn
#162 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#145 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#196 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Rockland
#165 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Hotel GTC
#370 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
FFOUR
#152 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regale Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regale Inn

Property: Regale Inn
Address: A-2, Chittranjan Park, Outer Ring Road, near Savitri Cinema | Chitranjan Park, Near Savitri Cinema, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #221 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Regale Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regale Inn is centrally located in South Delhi’s Chitranjan Park Area. Less than 1km away from the business hub of Nehru Place and Okhla. The nearest metro station is Nehru Place, also located less than 1km away. The Famous Lotus Temple and the Kali Mandir are situated at a 5 minutes drive. Strategically located on the outer ring road, the hotel is excellently connected with the IGI Airport, Domestic terminal 30 min drive and Int. Terminal 45 min drive. Prominent shopping malls such as Select City Walk, Saket and DLF & Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj are less than 15 min drive away. Connaught Place and New Delhi Railway Station are also less than 14km (20 min drive) away. Rooms are tastefully designed and feature Elegant Wooden Flooring, 32-inch plasma TV and an Electronic Safe. FREE WIFI ACCESS and MINERAL WATER is provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Regale Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing